Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    XuanLi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Why i Bypass gg blackshot Error GameOn check???

    Why i suspend the GGblackshot bypass then my blackshot screen hang and says GameOn Check Error ?????????Help

  2. #2
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by XuanLi View Post
    Why i suspend the GGblackshot bypass then my blackshot screen hang and says GameOn Check Error ?????????Help
    At the BlackShot synchronizing screen suspend all, BlackShot.exe GameMon and GameMon64. Then do whatever you want to changed the value with cheat engine and then close cheat engine. Then resume GameMon & GameMon64. Now here's the tricky part. After you resume BlackShot.exe you have to automatically close PcHunter else you will disconnect. Therefore after your resumed BlackShot.exe press alt+f4 immediately.

  3. #3
    VeMpX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Arcton View Post
    At the BlackShot synchronizing screen suspend all, BlackShot.exe GameMon and GameMon64. Then do whatever you want to changed the value with cheat engine and then close cheat engine. Then resume GameMon & GameMon64. Now here's the tricky part. After you resume BlackShot.exe you have to automatically close PcHunter else you will disconnect. Therefore after your resumed BlackShot.exe press alt+f4 immediately.
    But ce will crash the game so must use UCE

  4. #4
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by VeMpX View Post
    But ce will crash the game so must use UCE
    Yes , and that.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] why do i have this error when try to login?
    By altrastreem in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-08-2011, 04:18 PM
  2. [Request] NEED BYPASS FOR BLACKSHOT
    By zwanbenassi in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-01-2011, 01:27 AM
  3. Why i keep getting this error?
    By muumimamma in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-03-2010, 11:19 PM
  4. Bypass 1.0.182 class checking?
    By HACKINGPIE in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 03:12 PM
  5. Bypass problem "an error has occured with hackshield (code=10702) Help please
    By Hermitowns in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 12:37 PM