Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 42
  1. #16
    szy2011's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    p2p server?

    Quote Originally Posted by rullof View Post
    Weapon Hack works only on P2P Servers
    what p2p server?

  2. #17
    H4ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by rullof View Post
    Weapon Hack works only on P2P Servers

    lol... Still doesn't work for me, 64-bit here, and tried logging into all different channels/areas, but get dc within 5seconds being in the lobby.

  3. #18
    rullof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,712
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by NeoZx84 View Post
    why say weapon index error ?
    Only some weapons works. You need to test to find out which weapons works. I highly recommend you to use the default weapons of my Weapon Trainer. Just Hit the apply button without changin weapons codes

  4. #19
    rullof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,712
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by szy2011 View Post
    what p2p server?
    At the servers list you will find some servers which names ends with "(P2P)". For example the server: "Others (P2P)".

  5. #20
    H4ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Innocent
    It just don't work for win7 64-bit... I think I will try it on other comp(win8)

  6. #21
    mc-ukoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Error

    Quote Originally Posted by rullof View Post
    Weapon Hack works only on P2P Servers
    Not all weapon we can use, some weapon still getting weapon index error, try the cheytac and knife nz1 it gets error even you're in p2p channel.

  7. #22
    rullof's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,712
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by mc-ukoy View Post
    Not all weapon we can use, some weapon still getting weapon index error, try the cheytac and knife nz1 it gets error even you're in p2p channel.
    I've already stated that in one of my previous posts.

  8. #23
    Arman74Anonymous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lol i cannot open the file

  9. #24
    cfm1997's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    LOL.. the (p2p) sever is deserted, no ones even play that channel. Even if your able to hack, there's no one around to play with. So this hack is pretty useless.

  10. #25
    Noheads's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks .

  11. #26
    Dracula0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by cfm1997 View Post
    LOL.. the (p2p) sever is deserted, no ones even play that channel. Even if your able to hack, there's no one around to play with. So this hack is pretty useless.
    Other (P2P) alwast full?

  12. #27
    JlkesMC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by NeoZx84 View Post
    why say weapon index error ?
    Some weapons do that.. not outdated for me because it worked for meh just now..
    By the way.. are you using bit32?

  13. #28
    H4ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Innocent
    works on win8 64-bit for me... but when I choose the weapons in match, i get "weapon index error", such as katana/double barrel etc.
    Okay for the default set.

  14. #29
    potyfar123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Fine
    yeah weapon index erro after change weapon

  15. #30
    mingxisoh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    145
    index error i m 32bit win xp i cant use your wepon trainer =-=

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] [New]Blackshot Weapon Index Code.(All Code Work)
    By astron51 in forum Blackshot Coding & Source Code
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-04-2014, 05:46 AM
  2. [Info] Sept 4 New weapon codes !
    By iphei99 in forum Blackshot Coding & Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-06-2014, 02:40 AM
  3. wats wrong with this weapon code
    By CHECK2PASS in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 05:38 AM
  4. Vb6 Problem With Weapon Code?
    By jokuvaan11 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 01:06 AM
  5. a Couple WPE Weapon codes?
    By phil823 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-10-2006, 03:14 PM