Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 62
  1. #46
    cookiemonster457's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ytoof View Post
    prolly you only need to disable the data_validation as the adresses most likely didnt change
    I dont really know how to do that ha :/

  2. #47
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by cookiemonster457 View Post
    I dont really know how to do that ha :/
    tutorial is in the coding subforum

  3. #48
    cookiemonster457's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Did the data Thing but dont understand how to use the table?

  4. #49
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by cookiemonster457 View Post
    Did the data Thing but dont understand how to use the table?
    better leave it at that point ill release a table with values etc prolly later today or tomorrow stay tuned until then :P

  5. #50
    tehepicford's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    576
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Freddychin View Post
    Thanks for the offer picford, but I don't have skype. Is there maybe a tutorial online or even in the forums that someone can provide on how to use these cheat engine hacks? Thanks.
    I was going to into a bit of depth into memory hacking using C#...

    And help you with this if you prefer, IMO Memory hacking is better but needs a lot of knowlage.
    Unfortunately I think they have a third party anti cheat, thus I was banned...
    I click 'Play Online' and I get fetching profile everything is good I see my profile and a few seconds later I get thrown back to main menu and I cant get online.

  6. #51
    Murl0ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    When i click to Create a Class game is kicking me on main menu.

  7. #52
    Murl0ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Help me i cant join any games when i join a game im always spectating because i cant select a loadout !!! When i click to Create a Class game is kicking me on main menu.

  8. #53
    MrProffi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Murl0ck View Post
    Help me i cant join any games when i join a game im always spectating because i cant select a loadout !!! When i click to Create a Class game is kicking me on main menu.
    Change all the classes to this
    gyazo com/40e95d2cbbdffd924e00c6b5395618fd

    That worked for me. If you have Tamper mismatch detected error than do this www mpgh net/forum/showthread php?t=877951

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to MrProffi For This Useful Post:

    Murl0ck (11-08-2014)

  10. #54
    Murl0ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Now, when i try to set my primary gun to any special gun (etc. 194 Bal-27 Inferno) primary gun becomes blank.

  11. #55
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Murl0ck View Post
    Now, when i try to set my primary gun to any special gun (etc. 194 Bal-27 Inferno) primary gun becomes blank.
    you cant use the loot guns as they just dissappear after goin back to the main menu

  12. #56
    paradox3lite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    202
    is it possible to unlock the LOOT weapons permanent?

  13. #57
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by paradox3lite View Post
    is it possible to unlock the LOOT weapons permanent?
    Currently no I'm working on a way

  14. #58
    raiden_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasdas
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    okey no problem and class hack fix ?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled.jpg  

    Last edited by raiden_; 11-10-2014 at 04:40 AM.

  15. #59
    dzeimsas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Lol, just messed up with CE, now when i click Create A Class it goes back to main screen lol

  16. #60
    GAMExELITE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can someone please tell me or give me a tutorial of how to do this with cheat engine PLEASE

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] MAT Memory editor(Cheat Engine Undetected)
    By peter0124 in forum Mission Against Terror Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-31-2015, 02:08 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 09:53 AM
  3. Cheat Engine Addie for End Game
    By 47Z3 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-22-2010, 07:12 PM
  4. [TUT]How to Hack Flash Games with Cheat Engine
    By JIGS4W in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-22-2009, 06:59 AM
  5. cheat engine on top of game request
    By bornkrunk in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 01:04 PM