Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 211
  1. #181
    Anovmous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    yo can somebody host the lobby? My internet is shit and i would do it but yeah i couldnt handle host.. if somebody wants to host add me on steam ill pm you my username

  2. #182
    juvenalis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    this doesn't work for me i enable force host and lobby size 2 go in tdm and it waits for full lobby when ingame i'm not host and 100+ exp

  3. #183
    pakistanihaider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Busy
    i only want to host as i dont get good pings.. Also i dont want to boost... will this work for me?

  4. #184
    Yebb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    247
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    thanks! good work! +rep
    - Yebb
    Maybe a thanks for nothing?

    Why do they call us hackers?
    WE ARE EXPLOITERS NOT HACKERS!
    the word hackers has a band ring to it




  5. #185
    PornFlakess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    It gets reset if your the host apperntly if you change the amount of xp to 3000 then it is undetectable and it wont get reset!

  6. #186
    FuBoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what would you use for hc domi in the xp line? thanks

  7. #187
    MrBanditoGR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I am the host but i get +100 not +65k

  8. #188
    Corogast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    456
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    4,239
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by MrBanditoGR View Post
    I am the host but i get +100 not +65k
    You must be doing it wrong.
    [MPGH]-[S.T.A.L.K.E.R.]

  9. #189
    MrBanditoGR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Can you explain me how to do this right? i stuck -__

  10. #190
    MrBanditoGR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Corogast View Post
    You must be doing it wrong.
    Can you explain me how to do this right? i stuck -__

  11. #191
    GraphicVooDoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Did anyone elses game crash upon loading into the game after a lobby?

  12. #192
    Corogast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    456
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    4,239
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by MrBanditoGR View Post
    Can you explain me how to do this right? i stuck -__
    1. Launch game 2. go to main menu where it says "Find Game" 3. Launch Host Tool in Admin mode 4. Press Find game ingame, and quickly click the tickbox that says "Force Host" in the Force Host Tool. 5. Profit. Also, make sure you edited your config_mp.cfg and make it read only after done editing it (make sure to do this BEFORE launching the game).
    Last edited by Corogast; 11-09-2014 at 04:42 PM.
    [MPGH]-[S.T.A.L.K.E.R.]

  13. #193
    MrBanditoGR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Corogast View Post
    1. Launch game 2. go to main menu where it says "Find Game" 3. Launch Host Tool in Admin mode 4. Press Find game ingame, and quickly click the tickbox that says "Force Host" in the Force Host Tool. 5. Profit. Also, make sure you edited your config_mp.cfg.
    LEL now i can't find games or invite friends or even go to them it says unable to connect to the host -__-

  14. #194
    Corogast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    456
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    4,239
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by MrBanditoGR View Post
    LEL now i can't find games or invite friends or even go to them it says unable to connect to the host -__-
    Forgot to mention make the config_mp.cfg file read only after you edit it. Also, make sure you edit the file BEFORE launching the game.
    [MPGH]-[S.T.A.L.K.E.R.]

  15. #195
    MrBanditoGR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Corogast View Post
    Forgot to mention make the config_mp.cfg file read only after you edit it. Also, make sure you edit the file BEFORE launching the game.
    Done that i have the same problem

Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] [AW Multiplayer 1.4.112] Force Hoster Beta v1.2
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 77
    Last Post: 11-17-2014, 02:45 PM
  2. [Patched] [Update]Modern Warfare 3 1.8.423 Force Hoster V1.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-27-2012, 07:19 AM
  3. [Patched] [UPDATE][PUBLIC BETA]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster (Release 2)
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 05-20-2012, 10:23 AM
  4. [Patched] [Public Beta]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-15-2012, 12:09 AM
  5. [Help Request] Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-14-2012, 03:12 AM