Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 78
  1. #31
    xXRageQuitFTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I Will get banned for using this ?

  2. #32
    koala5's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    I was wondering if you could ever make it like that there is a server manger with it like you could change domination points or the time ectra cause i realy hate that halftime BS and that it so soon over would be great if you could extend it with some sort of server tool

  3. #33
    Corogast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    456
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    4,239
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by koala5 View Post
    I was wondering if you could ever make it like that there is a server manger with it like you could change domination points or the time ectra cause i realy hate that halftime BS and that it so soon over would be great if you could extend it with some sort of server tool
    You can't. Because these aren't dedicated servers.
    [MPGH]-[S.T.A.L.K.E.R.]

  4. #34
    koala5's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Corogast View Post
    You can't. Because these aren't dedicated servers.
    How so? in mw3 there went any Dedicated servers and there was a Host tool for it aslo it was called MW3 chaos edition and i could control the server the map the points everything i could even kick people and ban them for joying my hosting lobby ectra how would it not be possible for this?

  5. #35
    Fletcher16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    How long does it take to find the game? I've clicked the 'make me host' box while searching and it's taking forever.

  6. #36
    matty491's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Same here, clicked Make Me Host and its taking a very long time

  7. #37
    Corogast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    456
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    4,239
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by koala5 View Post
    How so? in mw3 there went any Dedicated servers and there was a Host tool for it aslo it was called MW3 chaos edition and i could control the server the map the points everything i could even kick people and ban them for joying my hosting lobby ectra how would it not be possible for this?
    Because it's Peer 2 Peer aka P2P now.
    [MPGH]-[S.T.A.L.K.E.R.]

  8. #38
    koala5's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Corogast View Post
    Because it's Peer 2 Peer aka P2P now.
    wasn't mw3 not also peer 2 peer?

  9. #39
    Corogast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    456
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    4,239
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by koala5 View Post
    wasn't mw3 not also peer 2 peer?
    We don't have control of servers, Sledgehammer does.
    [MPGH]-[S.T.A.L.K.E.R.]

  10. #40
    aMario Bro.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,097
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    235
    My Mood
    Angelic
    For those of you asking how this is done, you simply click make me host, and select the game mode you wish to play. Then, it will NOT find any games and you will end up hosting the lobby. New players will join your lobby and the match will start with you as the host. It takes a little bit of patience, especially if you're not playing TDM.

  11. #41
    MrBanditoGR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Who wants to play with me in my exp lobby?

  12. #42
    Acheanr459's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    does this still work if I host a party, or if i join a party with my friends?

  13. #43
    Corogast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    456
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    4,239
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Acheanr459 View Post
    does this still work if I host a party, or if i join a party with my friends?
    You have to host.
    [MPGH]-[S.T.A.L.K.E.R.]

  14. #44
    Abdul12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    i just used this tool again and during the game i got sent back tot he main menu (lost connection) when i clicked play online i got my favourite message and was reverted to a previous backup.

    Please be careful now because the game now has V.A.C Enabled!

  15. #45
    Acheanr459's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    OK how do you get this to work? If I start it before searching for a game, it still throws me into an already-created lobby (of which I'm not the host) or straight into a game. How can I make it wait for me to be the Lobby host? I'm checking the box(es) prior to finding a game, but it doesn't seem to make a difference
    Last edited by Acheanr459; 11-12-2014 at 11:50 AM.

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] [AW Multiplayer 1.3.112] Force Hoster Beta
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 210
    Last Post: 11-10-2014, 05:52 PM
  2. [Patched] [Update]Modern Warfare 3 1.8.423 Force Hoster V1.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-27-2012, 07:19 AM
  3. [Patched] [UPDATE][PUBLIC BETA]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster (Release 2)
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 05-20-2012, 10:23 AM
  4. [Patched] [Public Beta]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-15-2012, 12:09 AM
  5. [Help Request] Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-14-2012, 03:12 AM