Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 31
  1. #16
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,209
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,069
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by villybong View Post
    how to fix the mouse this mouse fix sucks
    What's wrong with it? Are you having any problems?
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

  2. #17
    DragonkingXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello Guys,
    i have download the config but know is the mouse to slow can somone help my that the mouse will have the same speed as before ?It would be awsome.
    PS: I play all cod games with nearly the same speed that i dont must change my feel of the hand ever time.

  3. #18
    ginuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by DragonkingXD View Post
    can somone help my that the mouse will have the same speed as before
    this will change speed and sensitivity:

    seta m_forward "0.017" (default 0.22)
    seta m_pitch "0.017" (default 0.22)

    seta m_side "0.017" (default 0.27)
    seta m_yaw "0.017" (default 0.27)


    seta cl_yawspeed "200" (default 140)
    seta cl_pitchspeed "200"

    Don't forget to defrag game folder, usualy game update will fragment "soundfile9x" and this have negative impact on AW, specialy on mapload.

    Anyway i update the config file with faster speed mouse.

    https://www.virustotal.com/it/file/a...is/1426680379/
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by ginuz; 03-18-2015 at 07:11 AM.

  4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ginuz For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]akim14 (03-18-2015),amority (03-19-2015),DragonkingXD (03-18-2015)

  5. #19
    DragonkingXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Don't forget to defrag game folder, usualy game update will fragment "soundfile9x" and this have negative impact on AW, specialy on mapload.
    So you mean i must copy and change it the config.And after that I must defrag the folder and that was it or ? Sory i Dont understand all right :/ SO I ask better before something will failed.Oh and on the map is the map compass now smaller the abc flags and player not on the map can you say me maybe how i can make the compass picture bigger that i see more but alls friends and enemies on the right position ?
    Last edited by DragonkingXD; 03-18-2015 at 12:59 PM.

  6. #20
    ginuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by DragonkingXD View Post
    I must defrag the folder and that was it or ?
    Yes, is better after every game update, AW is a pain for big patch. The map size is bigger about 60%, but anyway the visible part (hud window dimension) is not changed so it look like smalest and missing. I can tell that is right, i use radar overlay (a simple cross with enemies red dot) on it and give me more precision to locate enemy.

    find "set compasssize" on config and chage from "0.4" to 1 and will back to normale size

  7. #21
    DragonkingXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    okay.Can you show my a picture with your radar overlay i dont know rly how it look.And can i defrag the disk completly ?

  8. #22
    ginuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by DragonkingXD View Post
    okay.Can you show my a picture with your radar overlay i dont know rly how it look.And can i defrag the disk completly ?
    what you see with "compasssize 0.4"



    what i see



    however maps hud is not acurate itself (how u can see) in aw and i dont use map extendet perk

    this is from ghost "compasssize 1.4" and you can see that map can execed hud without being cutted like in AW.



    Yes, you can defrag all your driver, anyway window system maintenance will do in background, but if you use pc like me only for play defrag only game folder is faster, about 2/3m, i use game booster to do that 'cuz defrag was removed from steam library in game option, maybe verify game cache will do that, don't know.
    Last edited by ginuz; 03-20-2015 at 09:58 AM.

  9. #23
    DragonkingXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes that from ghost know i from mw3 can you help my that they show my they then on the right place ?

  10. #24
    DragonkingXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi.The game had a update and some changes are there ounder graphic. Can it be that the config is now chnaged a little bit ?

  11. #25
    ginuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Inspired
    After last update i got some change too, don't know but seam they update directx or something else, video resolution was roll back to AW native 3600x23??, so was rescaling to feet monitor and full screen in state of 1600x1050 windowed no border.
    Maybe 'cuz my cfg was read only the game load "basic setting", anyway after change in game menu everything is the same.
    I guess they try to patch XP lobby stuff like: seta scr_dm_score_suicide "5000" or seta scr_xpscale "2"

  12. #26
    fu7ure's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    is this undetected?

  13. #27
    Dave's Mexican's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:/ProgrameFiles/Steam/
    Posts
    789
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    1,088
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by fu7ure View Post
    is this undetected?
    yes.





    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311
    Shuttup mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Royce
    stupid mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Shut up stupid mexican.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hypnotized
    Why aren't you cutting my lawn?
    Quote Originally Posted by _Tavi
    Mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Get back to cutting my damn grass retard.


    Racism

  14. #28
    ownagge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks for this man

  15. #29
    ImKao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    didnt work for me

  16. #30
    Dave's Mexican's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:/ProgrameFiles/Steam/
    Posts
    789
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    1,088
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by ImKao View Post
    didnt work for me
    maybe becuse its from 2014





    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311
    Shuttup mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Royce
    stupid mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Shut up stupid mexican.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hypnotized
    Why aren't you cutting my lawn?
    Quote Originally Posted by _Tavi
    Mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Get back to cutting my damn grass retard.


    Racism

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] WaW Multiplayer Stat Trainer *FIXED*
    By HexMurder in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-08-2011, 08:16 AM
  2. Gta iv lag fix.... low setting and getting crap fps on a good computer
    By Leon. in forum Other First Person Shooter Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-04-2011, 12:05 PM
  3. My current config.cfg custom binds for multiplayer
    By wouterkabouterlol in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-10-2011, 03:20 PM
  4. Set form position to mouse coordinates?
    By Lolland in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-16-2009, 11:24 PM
  5. Call of Duty 2 Multiplayer FiX
    By icuigorz in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-31-2008, 07:17 AM