Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    ginuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Inspired

    multiplayer setting cfg - Mouse Fix

    In the first week cod AW was unplayable for me, so i moded mutiplayer setting to fix mouse movement. Also i reduced some FX to get stable fps and playability. Now i can play with all feutures of my mouse over the game (poolling rate 1000, 8200 dpi, mouse acceleration 10). If you fill slow mouse go to game option and change "visual movement" (usualy for me it's "2" full bars, in this cfg is set to "1", 1 is for very fast weapon like mp11 and other or aimbot user). Hud map will no flick anymore when player run, reduced map size but not hud, this mean more coverage range (for who use 2d radar overlay, multipli your y x size coordinate with 0,5).

    Copy and paste to your game/player2 folder, open it and change the part of monitor resolution, Videocard, ram with your (you can find at "seta sys_...), save and make it read only.

    Some tips:
    Change aim button from "toglle" to "hold" for better experience.
    Borring of score tab in killcam? Change bind from "toggle score" into "+score" in key.cfg

    Let me know if you like and if this will enached your gameplay. Have fun..

    https://www.virustotal.com/it/file/d...is/1416228517/
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by ginuz; 11-17-2014 at 01:04 PM.

  2. The Following 77 Users Say Thank You to ginuz For This Useful Post:

    123aw (07-06-2015),ahmed.last (07-31-2015),alisaed12 (11-23-2014),aLoNeD4rK (05-04-2015),amority (12-09-2014),angelpro (09-09-2015),aqwaa (01-05-2015),arwenpatronus (01-24-2015),aymn1234 (07-08-2015),ben23062002 (06-12-2016),benzima360 (07-12-2016),Borderlandsfan123 (07-31-2015),Bxcht (11-28-2014),cantcatchme (01-05-2015),carlosvieira (11-17-2014),ChaSko (04-23-2015),cHiMeRa83 (06-27-2015),CookienooBz (10-09-2015),Crayonkinq (09-06-2016),CrimePlays (04-04-2015),daol123 (01-10-2015),DJ_MAKS (11-18-2014),dogson (11-17-2014),evanl714 (08-06-2015),flavian.60 (04-14-2015),foenixboy (03-10-2015),FPS-Funs (11-20-2014),gabor1984 (11-28-2014),generalduenn (12-22-2014),Gianni12345 (09-08-2016),GillyBob (11-17-2014),Graphic4 (06-18-2015),Hallowixxer2 (01-12-2016),hariskupinic123 (04-25-2015),Haxer23 (02-01-2015),ibrhm (12-10-2014),ICExTee (01-04-2016),idemons47 (04-19-2015),Izochor (11-17-2014),JACKER>PARTN (04-10-2015),Joey09999 (10-08-2015),jupiler_123 (11-18-2014),kanjihq (01-04-2015),KevinKannDas (07-13-2016),Klintos (11-17-2014),Krosen30 (10-30-2015),liderxxx (01-04-2015),mantas200156 (09-05-2015),MaxMFC (04-20-2016),mik3y1982 (09-20-2015),mohdfady (06-18-2016),mr.neo (11-18-2014),mrt007 (05-11-2015),musab10 (04-10-2015),naumangandhi (07-04-2015),neo1368 (03-19-2015),neque1 (11-17-2014),NeTBuS (08-16-2015),Nipplesucker69 (07-27-2016),Perec67 (11-12-2015),PlsSendHelp (08-07-2015),Prime75 (11-17-2014),rajab (04-26-2015),rotkildz (11-17-2014),semen234 (10-16-2015),SnakeVenom1 (02-19-2015),Snoopy (04-01-2015),Suspecthum (01-15-2015),svilpa55 (01-04-2015),TheunisK0001 (03-05-2015),TR1T0N (05-13-2015),Trollmaser (01-12-2015),valentin55 (3 Weeks Ago),willfree (11-17-2014),xPitchu (09-20-2015),yra13vonn (03-11-2015),Zeeqo__1 (10-23-2015)

  3. #2
    Klintos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    255
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    I dont get any of the problems that you were getting but for people who do get them this will be really helpful, nice work.

  4. #3
    ginuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I need it after Nvidia game experience update, destroy my game. My rig is still high-end for game (1y old), 3770k oc @4400 all core syncked, 16gb ram oc, gtx 780 oc, but anyway was unplayable at max settings, so dont try Nvidia video settings.
    For the rest is borring game like was BO2, after few time in game i turn back to ghosts. However now you can quickscope again, need change "toglle aim" back to "hold aim", if gameplay let you sniping.

  5. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,708
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    //Approved

  6. #5
    iZyMaaq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    He also edited the xp so change that back guys!
    If you dont want to get banned tho!

  7. #6
    iZyMaaq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    The settings are awful, and the radar gets messed up + xp -.-
    Would not Recomend using this...
    Sensetivity also gets messed up if you dont have a 4800dpi mouse!

  8. #7
    Corogast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    456
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    4,239
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by iZyMaaq View Post
    He also edited the xp so change that back guys!
    If you dont want to get banned tho!
    It won't get you banned nor will it do anything, unless you have a Force Hoster.
    [MPGH]-[S.T.A.L.K.E.R.]

  9. #8
    balkar1112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    how do i change that aim to hold like specifically what line is it

  10. #9
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    499
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Hmm, cfg xp settings work in this game?

    Why would you have mouse accel on?

  11. #10
    Corogast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    456
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    4,239
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Izochor View Post
    Hmm, cfg xp settings work in this game?

    Why would you have mouse accel on?
    The XP settings do work IF you are the host.
    [MPGH]-[S.T.A.L.K.E.R.]

  12. #11
    ginuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Izochor View Post
    Hmm, cfg xp settings work in this game?

    Why would you have mouse accel on?
    Xp settings work only for private match now, to get istant reward anyway can be erased easily.
    In this settings mouse acceleration is completly turn off. This mean you have full mouse control, but in other side need fast hand (not the perk..).
    This 'cuz seem play with pad to me with normal settings, so to bring back PC playabilite i changed this. Anyway this give less weapon recoil, suitable for sniper and weapons with fastfire, try fire and ads at the same time with acog scope .
    It seems that fps in AW are corelate with mouse acceleration , this give you stable fps for my opinion.
    And for who feel slow mouse go to game option menu and add more speed to player look, or change cl_pitchspeed and cl_yawspeed to upper value in settings (this for low mouse dpi).

    most dvar are from copi/past list of all cod played from me, so most of them not work anymore. BUT in anycase change settings will NOT ban you, is sticked even
    in steam forum..
    I use full mouse acc. from razer setting and is different from AW in game acceleration. Anyway you can change "in_mouse " value, option are -1, 1, 2

    Quote Originally Posted by iZyMaaq View Post
    The settings are awful, and the radar gets messed up
    Radar get messed up if you camp near maps map borders only, try it with enemy players overlay instead. Ofcourse settings are obiective and personal, this was for get some feedback, you can adjuste to your game stile.

    Quote Originally Posted by balkar1112 View Post
    how do i change that aim to hold like specifically what line is it
    This can be done in game menu, to change scoreboard bind need open key.cfg.

  13. #12
    tjmoore1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    nice got me banned thanks steamcommunity.com/id/bmoe_ thought was to fix the mouse lag

  14. #13
    3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The World :P
    Posts
    1,008
    Reputation
    134
    Thanks
    14,140
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Work Ok Thanks ^_^

  15. #14
    webos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ginuz View Post
    Also i reduced some FX to get stable fps and playability... reduced map size but not hud, this mean more coverage range (for who use 2d radar overlay, multipli your y x size coordinate with 0,5)...
    Can you list the changes you made, so I can apply the ones I want.. i.e. for the fx and most important the hud increased coverage?

  16. #15
    villybong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how to fix the mouse this mouse fix sucks

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] WaW Multiplayer Stat Trainer *FIXED*
    By HexMurder in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-08-2011, 08:16 AM
  2. Gta iv lag fix.... low setting and getting crap fps on a good computer
    By Leon. in forum Other First Person Shooter Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-04-2011, 12:05 PM
  3. My current config.cfg custom binds for multiplayer
    By wouterkabouterlol in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-10-2011, 03:20 PM
  4. Set form position to mouse coordinates?
    By Lolland in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-16-2009, 11:24 PM
  5. Call of Duty 2 Multiplayer FiX
    By icuigorz in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-31-2008, 07:17 AM