Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 71
  1. #31
    PeenButt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SeNsoR.H4x View Post
    5 days ?? Omg you are hardcore gamer :-)
    I have like 1.2k hours on Fallout NV, and 800 on Skyrim, and 1.7k on Fallout 3. I've got nothing but time lol.

    Is it measured in seconds?

  2. #32
    Aqulaane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Corogast View Post
    It does not matter. xD You went straight to 15th Prestige. It's gonna catch it. x3
    No, I've been 15th prestige for over a week. I only changed my stats so that it matched. My rank WASN'T reset. Only the stats.

  3. #33
    Aqulaane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Corogast View Post
    It does not matter. xD You went straight to 15th Prestige. It's gonna catch it. x3
    No, I've been 15th prestige for over a week. I only changed my stats so that it matched. My rank WASN'T reset. Only the stats.


    Edit: Uhhhh. Posted twice. I don't think I have the power to delete my own posts.
    Last edited by Aqulaane; 11-21-2014 at 05:26 PM. Reason: Uhhh.

  4. #34
    ocutinom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who Know ???
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    the hack is not working for me every time I press disable data validation I get this error
    See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.OverflowException: Arithmetic operation resulted in an overflow.
    at SeNsoR_Stats_Injector_v1._5.Form1.cb6bd54854018d3b 54300fa2abdae3ac9.c5fdc26c0d4bcbfa300f6c826b270779 5.c05ca5b948b578dce29770d6454373a19(Int64 c6c2a42445c8863335d0c9dc79e444c08, Int64 cbf0475bea823f4ac598241b70cac9138)
    at SeNsoR_Stats_Injector_v1._5.Form1.ce4aace312630692 e19e0e6967807d3b7(Object c7cf1eaa13fdd6e8ff2a1feacdc9a4ad4, EventArgs c245b744247fd50307b26d39dd315885f)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventAr gs mevent)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.O nMessage(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.W ndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34014 built by: FX45W81RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    SeNsoR Stats Injector v1.5
    Assembly Version: 1.5.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.5.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///J:/SeNsoR%20Stats%20Injector%20v1.5.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34239 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    SeNsoR Stats Injector v1.5&
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.5.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///J:/SeNsoR%20Stats%20Injector%20v1.5.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.33440 built by: FX45W81RTMREL
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.33440 built by: FX45W81RTMREL
    CodeBase: file:///C:/WINDOWS/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.

  5. #35
    neque1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Yes, my stats were reestablished as before the (time player, win, lost ...) but retain the prestige that I set my mind is still in good condition and can play without problems

  6. #36
    Corogast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    456
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    4,239
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Aqulaane View Post
    No, I've been 15th prestige for over a week. I only changed my stats so that it matched. My rank WASN'T reset. Only the stats.
    Ohhhh ok, now that makes sense. Well, I don't know what to tell you other than maybe try not to put your KDR or W/L ratio too high? I put mine at 0.5. xD
    [MPGH]-[S.T.A.L.K.E.R.]

  7. #37
    creilly2106's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What system?

  8. #38
    TriixstaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ocutinom View Post
    the hack is not working for me every time I press disable data validation I get this error
    This happens to me too.. does it matter? Is it still usable?

  9. #39
    TriixstaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Also what would be a realistic set of stats for an 11th prestige level 50 account? I just don't wanna get caught x3

  10. #40
    PeterDerSwagger1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I cant use it :/ I am following the instrucutions but I get a windows error so I cant use the disable data button... Please help^^

  11. #41
    Aqulaane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by TriixstaR View Post
    Also what would be a realistic set of stats for an 11th prestige level 50 account? I just don't wanna get caught x3
    Perhaps you should read the comments. It doesn't matter how legit you set the stats. I set mine legit and they caught it and reset me. It's the fact that you are injecting your own stats that's what they find.

  12. #42
    TriixstaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I see, so if anything I shouldn't try to use this hack? I used the prestige one already but at this point I should just leave it?

  13. #43
    Aqulaane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by TriixstaR View Post
    I see, so if anything I shouldn't try to use this hack? I used the prestige one already but at this point I should just leave it?
    From what I've seen, yes. My thinking was the same as you, get legit stats so they won't catch me. BUT they caught the stats injecting but not the prestige hack. So I think your safer not injecting and just having low stats and high level.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Aqulaane For This Useful Post:

    TriixstaR (11-22-2014)

  15. #44
    TriixstaR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Aqulaane View Post
    From what I've seen, yes. My thinking was the same as you, get legit stats so they won't catch me. BUT they caught the stats injecting but not the prestige hack. So I think your safer not injecting and just having low stats and high level.
    Awesome! thanks for your advice man!

  16. #45
    Jaxstyle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I have one that can unlock all

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. SeNsoR Stats Injector v1.5
    By SeNsoR.H4x in forum Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-20-2014, 02:08 AM
  2. .dll injector
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 07-08-2010, 11:44 AM
  3. No Such Thing As Rs Stat Editors Or Money Makers!!!
    By tarty67 in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-17-2007, 07:54 AM
  4. enyone have stat editor?
    By snoop1994 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-27-2007, 08:33 PM
  5. BF2 stat hack?
    By yury455 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 07:19 PM