Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 79
  1. #46
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,232
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by muaz.mushtaq100 View Post
    I core I7-920,6 Gb ram,got hd 4870,I will run it,Can I ?Purchased it
    With that graphics card, not sure. More than likely you will .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  2. #47
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,232
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by NotSoSuper View Post
    They should add a future to use the old textures or graphics. By that I mean not to use the new textures and the old ones like Black Ops 2. I was able to run that game on all high and now I play cod ghosts and I am Low and Medium.

    I am running on 16 gigs of DDR3 ram, 2 Gig AMD Radeon HD 7570, Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770 CPU @ 3.40GHz (8 CPUs), ~3.4GHz and Windows 7 64 Bit.
    They will never change anything for the game. Especially for PC. So don't look forward to any new features .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  3. #48
    Fatality999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my dreams <3
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Crappy
    My ghosts is lagging alot. Tried about everything but nothing seems to work....

    ~Gtx 660 2gb
    ~7gb of ram
    ~Amd phenom 2.8ghz prosessor

  4. #49
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,232
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Fatality999 View Post
    My ghosts is lagging alot. Tried about everything but nothing seems to work....

    ~Gtx 660 2gb
    ~7gb of ram
    ~Amd phenom 2.8ghz prosessor
    Don't worry, it's not your PC it's just the usual shitty IW game.

    While the game is open, go into your task manager and change the priority to normal instead of above normal .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  5. #50
    Fatality999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my dreams <3
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    Don't worry, it's not your PC it's just the usual shitty IW game.

    While the game is open, go into your task manager and change the priority to normal instead of above normal .
    Tried that one too. Doesnt seem to help at all. :/

  6. #51
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,232
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Fatality999 View Post
    Tried that one too. Doesnt seem to help at all. :/
    Oh well, if they do decide to fix it, just wait for a patch .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  7. #52
    Fatality999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my dreams <3
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    Oh well, if they do decide to fix it, just wait for a patch .
    Yeah. Its definitely the horribly made game considering i can run bo2 at ~100 fps.
    Just waitin' for a fix to come ://

  8. #53
    TimKen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Marino
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    CPU: i5-3570k at 4.9 GHz
    RAM: 2x 4GB Ripjaws at 1600
    GPU: Vapor X HD 7950 at 1025/1400 MHz

    Running this game on 1080p at MAX setting at about 90 FPS (I set VSync On since my 120Hz monitor and the fps limit at 90 but it keeps going from 80 to 97)

  9. #54
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    its shitty optimized xD i5 3570K @4.5Ghz , SLI GTX770 ASUS Direct CU2, 16gig ram @ 1600, And it stutters like shit , meanwhile in BF i get 100+ FPS @ ultra >,>





  10. #55
    You have enemies? Good, that means you stood up for something.
    MPGH Member
    scotbud123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    2,754
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    212
    My Mood
    Amused
    This has probably been mentioned in the thread before but the game actually only needs 2GB of RAM to run. They purposely made it take more resources on purpose to promote idiot peasants buying the console version.

    There's already a mod out to make it so it only needs 2GB to run.

    Not to mention the FPS limit of 91 and the inability to modify the FOV, they want people to be peasants. Oh well, CoD sucks anyways.








     





















  11. #56
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,232
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by scotbud123 View Post
    This has probably been mentioned in the thread before but the game actually only needs 2GB of RAM to run. They purposely made it take more resources on purpose to promote idiot peasants buying the console version.

    There's already a mod out to make it so it only needs 2GB to run.

    Not to mention the FPS limit of 91 and the inability to modify the FOV, they want people to be peasants. Oh well, CoD sucks anyways.
    Well they sell probably 10x the amount of copies for consoles why would they even do any work on the PC version if it's not going to get them any money? Especially the fact that it's Infinity Shit.
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  12. #57
    You have enemies? Good, that means you stood up for something.
    MPGH Member
    scotbud123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    2,754
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    212
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    Well they sell probably 10x the amount of copies for consoles why would they even do any work on the PC version if it's not going to get them any money? Especially the fact that it's Infinity Shit.
    What other reason could they have for doing this? The game takes 2GB of RAM to run, yet they made it so people with 32-Bit computers for example CAN'T because of the "minimum requirements".

    There's already a patch out to circumvent this and the people who made it even said that there was a bunch of useless shit in there that could have easily been removed. They either wanted to promoted the "ease" of the console versions, of they suffer from brain damage.








     





















  13. #58
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,232
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by scotbud123 View Post
    What other reason could they have for doing this? The game takes 2GB of RAM to run, yet they made it so people with 32-Bit computers for example CAN'T because of the "minimum requirements".

    There's already a patch out to circumvent this and the people who made it even said that there was a bunch of useless shit in there that could have easily been removed. They either wanted to promoted the "ease" of the console versions, of they suffer from brain damage.
    Well to be fair the game does run just a tiny bit over 2GB so I'd say 3GB min.
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  14. #59
    You have enemies? Good, that means you stood up for something.
    MPGH Member
    scotbud123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    2,754
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    212
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    Well to be fair the game does run just a tiny bit over 2GB so I'd say 3GB min.
    Yeah but they listed 4GB as the min and recommend 8GB, which is utter bullshit. It also won't run with someone who is using a 32-Bit system with 4 GBs because it registers as just under 4GB because of 32-Bit Windows limitations.

    It's just really fucky for people with slightly dated computers that would otherwise have fun with the game. (And can with a 3rd party patch).








     





















  15. #60
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,232
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by scotbud123 View Post
    Yeah but they listed 4GB as the min and recommend 8GB, which is utter bullshit. It also won't run with someone who is using a 32-Bit system with 4 GBs because it registers as just under 4GB because of 32-Bit Windows limitations.

    It's just really fucky for people with slightly dated computers that would otherwise have fun with the game. (And can with a 3rd party patch).
    No, minimum was 6GB and recommended was 8GB .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Call of Duty: Ghosts system requirements
    By bowlcut in forum General
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 10-10-2013, 12:46 PM
  2. [Release] *NEW* Call Of Duty: Ghosts OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER
    By LegalGaming in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 05-22-2013, 05:46 AM
  3. Call of Duty: Ghosts - Official Release Date
    By Larity2056 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-10-2013, 04:54 AM
  4. Reveal Trailer - Official Call of Duty: Black Ops 2
    By TheMaskedOne in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-21-2012, 02:21 AM
  5. Official Call of Duty : Black Ops REVIEW!
    By B4M in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 11-18-2010, 09:46 AM

Tags for this Thread