Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    GrouL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Bored

    Angry CoD: Ghosts bugs

    Hi, i thought i could share my bugs here and maybe get some help? ok lets start.


    First thing, is the sensitivity: the next lowest is to fast, the lowest is to slow :c + when i move my mouse to fast it flicks like hell for a sec.
    On one map, my game fps drops like hell, the rest it isnt fps dropping, which is sad because i love that map :/


    I'll keep updating this if i find more bugs, BUT, please help me with this, if there is any fixes for it :c

  2. #2
    LouisFMJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    As the game has just came out we have to expect bugs. It happens with most Call of duty's. Just think of it as a beta until a month in . Theres nothing we can do until Infinity Ward Fix them Happy to help

  3. #3
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    499
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Have u turned mouse accel off?

  4. #4
    GrouL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by LouisFMJ View Post
    As the game has just came out we have to expect bugs. It happens with most Call of duty's. Just think of it as a beta until a month in . Theres nothing we can do until Infinity Ward Fix them Happy to help
    Ok, well CoD just releases their games and fixes bugs the plyer says. BF is releasing beta because they want the players opinions of the game and what should be added.
    Well, when the bugs are fixed i bet this game will be awesome.

  5. #5
    GrouL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Izochor View Post
    Have u turned mouse accel off?
    lol, ima try that, ill edit this with info
    ... wait wait, where is that?
    Last edited by GrouL; 11-09-2013 at 01:52 PM.

  6. #6
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    499
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by GrouL View Post
    lol, ima try that, ill edit this with info
    ... wait wait, where is that?
    Control panel/mouse/pointer settings(3rd tab)->uncheck - enhance pointer precision

  7. #7
    nectum93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Twisted
    my mouse bug too in game zZ and i've uncheck the enhance pointer precision.

  8. #8
    DidUknowiPwn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by nectum93 View Post
    my mouse bug too in game zZ and i've uncheck the enhance pointer precision.
    Go into config_mp.cfg
    find cl_mouseaccel change the number to 0.
    If it's already 0 then... don't ask me.

  9. #9
    pLaZma1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    It seems IW never tested his game before he released, too many bugs

  10. #10
    GrouL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Izochor View Post
    Control panel/mouse/pointer settings(3rd tab)->uncheck - enhance pointer precision
    Its already unchencked.

    Quote Originally Posted by DidUknowiPwn View Post
    Go into config_mp.cfg
    find cl_mouseaccel change the number to 0.
    If it's already 0 then... don't ask me.
    i'll try this, ill edit with more info
    EDIT: its on "0" so idk :/
    Last edited by GrouL; 11-10-2013 at 06:18 AM.

  11. #11
    gravzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    413
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    If the map is the castle one - turn of terrain detail. Fixed it for me.

  12. #12
    GrouL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by gravzy View Post
    If the map is the castle one - turn of terrain detail. Fixed it for me.
    Its on every map, but it seems like it stopped now, it hasnt happen in like 20 games or so

  13. #13
    Thekrusher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    ha,ha nice answer.

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] COD:GHOST $15 PRE-ORDERD KEY - EXPLAIN ON SKYPE
    By -Origin-N-Steam- in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-22-2013, 08:50 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-21-2013, 08:45 AM
  3. Cod ghosts 30 min gameplay
    By microcup in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-12-2013, 02:24 PM
  4. COD: Ghosts Weapons
    By cucuYeL in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-08-2013, 05:20 PM
  5. New COD Hack / Bug
    By dwrowla in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 10-19-2011, 10:33 AM