Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Airazona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation Ghosts not compatible with Intel(R) HD Graphics 4000

    [This is my first post]
    I think some people already noticed this problem:


    Error during initialization:
    configure_mp.csv: EXE_ERR_COULDNT_CONFIGURE "Intel(R) HD Graphics 4000"


    I hope someone knows how to fix that stupid problem. I've just thrown away 60 euro's

    Please say if you are having the same problem or know a way to fix it!

  2. #2
    GreyFox777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    LoL you have 60$ for the game but no money for the good video card?

  3. #3
    Airazona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I've bought years ago a laptop of 1000 euro.
    Specs:
    Nvidia GeForce GT 650m
    Intel i7 core
    6gb ram.

  4. #4
    Fresh199's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cod section =]
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    834
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Airazona View Post
    I've bought years ago a laptop of 1000 euro.
    Specs:
    Nvidia GeForce GT 650m
    Intel i7 core
    6gb ram.
    GT 650m is really really bad you can't even play cod 4 with that one.
    but i7 is really good.

    You should probably change your / buy a new graphics card, i woud recommend a GTX Titan or GTX 760, atleast GTX 660

  5. #5
    nubslice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Fresh199 View Post
    GT 650m is really really bad you can't even play cod 4 with that one.
    but i7 is really good.

    You should probably change your / buy a new graphics card, i woud recommend a GTX Titan or GTX 760, atleast GTX 660
    Seriously, you're recommending to purchase a desktop graphics card for his laptop?

    Also, you can play CoD 4 with a GT 650M. You can play CoD 4 with the old 8800 series. I don't really know where you're getting your information.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to nubslice For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (11-09-2013)

  7. #6
    KiDfresh510's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Lol my laptop has GeForce Gt420m and works fine. I have a i7-720qm with 4gb ram.

  8. #7
    themisterniceguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the basement
    Posts
    138
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Airazona View Post
    I've bought years ago a laptop of 1000 euro.
    Specs:
    Nvidia GeForce GT 650m
    Intel i7 core
    6gb ram.
    You payed way too much for such a shitty computer, my laptop has also costed that much and i have like triple that specs ...
    Proud member since 2012, 4th year of service in the MPGH army
    C# Specialist



    S A D B O Y S




  9. #8
    geuks's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have 610m 2gb with i7 3630qm 3.4GHz , 8gb memory, and i can play ghost ..

  10. #9
    ballistic111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Drunk
    i have 7670m i5 8gb laptop and i can play on high setting with 40fps average.....but do get random fps drop at times?

  11. #10
    Airazona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I play Bf4 Ultra with it. XD

  12. #11
    unsocial's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    852
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Airazona View Post
    I play Bf4 Ultra with it. XD
    lol wat ._.

  13. #12
    Fresh199's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cod section =]
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    834
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by nubslice View Post
    Seriously, you're recommending to purchase a desktop graphics card for his laptop?

    Also, you can play CoD 4 with a GT 650M. You can play CoD 4 with the old 8800 series. I don't really know where you're getting your information.
    Oh, it's a laptop? Haven't read that lol

Similar Threads

  1. Graphic Card not compatible ?!
    By Rastapopoulos in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-26-2011, 01:14 AM
  2. New XPS with Intel i7
    By Juan in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-17-2009, 11:09 PM
  3. Not trade with Tala
    By Khaliono in forum General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 04:19 AM
  4. Sell lvl 36 KD ratio 3.19 [Not reseted] with 70,000 Dinars
    By Cadelaf in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-26-2007, 11:01 AM