Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Domokun_index's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,962
    Reputation
    336
    Thanks
    1,220

    This Gaaaame (NEED HELP - WILL REP)

    Is awful.
    Hit detection is bad.
    You die in 2 hits.
    You have to deal 5 bullets for a kill.
    The dynamics are bad.
    The game is so much slower.
    HUD is terrible.
    Guns are either OP or under powered.



    HAAAAAAAALP
    If any PC gamers out there know how to reset your multiplayer stats, I'll rep you c:
    Or give you something else in return. Could really use a rest.
    Last edited by Domokun_index; 11-11-2013 at 04:48 PM.

  2. #2
    Domokun_index's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,962
    Reputation
    336
    Thanks
    1,220
    Don't mean "WILL RESET" - mean: "WILL REP"


    EDIT: Wooow you can change your title now c:
    Last edited by Domokun_index; 11-11-2013 at 03:00 PM.

  3. #3
    AtoZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nowhere in particular
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    573
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Step 1.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/723-call-d...itor-oday.html
    Download that

    Step2.
    Put everything 0.

    Step3.
    Click Apply.

    Step4.
    Rep me because it's close enuf.
    Last edited by AtoZ; 11-11-2013 at 03:14 PM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to AtoZ For This Useful Post:

    Domokun_index (11-12-2013)

  5. #4
    Domokun_index's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,962
    Reputation
    336
    Thanks
    1,220
    Quote Originally Posted by 2500mar View Post
    Step 1.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/723-call-d...itor-oday.html
    Download that

    Step2.
    Put everything 0.

    Step3.
    Click Apply.

    Step4.
    Rep me because it's close enuf.
    I don't want the risk of getting banned :/

  6. #5
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Domokun_index View Post


    I don't want the risk of getting banned :/
    Well...I doubt you will find a way without ban risk(Ghosts doesn't have Fresh Start)..

  7. #6
    StrungOut84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Quebec City
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Domokun_index View Post
    Is awful.
    Hit detection is bad.
    You die in 2 hits.
    You have to deal 5 bullets for a kill.
    The dynamics are bad.
    The game is so much slower.
    HUD is terrible.
    Guns are either OP or under powered.



    HAAAAAAAALP
    If any PC gamers out there know how to reset your multiplayer stats, I'll rep you c:
    Or give you something else in return. Could really use a rest.
    I think the only way to ''reset'' your stats is to have a brand new steam account...
    I don't think we'll be able to reset our stats a legit way like the others CoD with prestige tokens and things like that..

  8. #7
    eridian27140's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I dont have any problems of hitboxes or something like that.

  9. #8
    Domokun_index's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,962
    Reputation
    336
    Thanks
    1,220
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Well...I doubt you will find a way without ban risk(Ghosts doesn't have Fresh Start)..
    Quote Originally Posted by StrungOut84 View Post
    I think the only way to ''reset'' your stats is to have a brand new steam account...
    I don't think we'll be able to reset our stats a legit way like the others CoD with prestige tokens and things like that..
    Seriously?
    I think that was one of the best things about Call of Duty...
    Adapt to the game and get a second chance >.> It worth the risk or not? I had a baaaad start (full of rage )

  10. #9
    odaysawaqed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    1,139
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    i can probably make a trainer that resets every value in the game that was generated from gameplay, what i can do is compare the memory between a new call of duty ghosts account and a used one, and set the values in memory to match the new one. its doable but it requires a lot of work and time. i might consider making one!


    i mean you would literally have to find every memory address for everything in the leaderboard. and set it to 0
    Last edited by odaysawaqed; 11-11-2013 at 05:46 PM.
    Feel free to Donate



  11. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to odaysawaqed For This Useful Post:

    Domokun_index (11-12-2013),SNiPEY (11-11-2013)

  12. #10
    appleshaq's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I fully agree. I want a full reset too (on everything). There has to be a way

  13. #11
    odaysawaqed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    1,139
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by 2500mar View Post
    Step 1.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/723-call-d...itor-oday.html
    Download that

    Step2.
    Put everything 0.

    Step3.
    Click Apply.

    Step4.
    Rep me because it's close enuf.
    Thanks for the link
    Feel free to Donate



  14. #12
    SNiPEY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Illinois
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by odaysawaqed View Post
    i can probably make a trainer that resets every value in the game that was generated from gameplay, what i can do is compare the memory between a new call of duty ghosts account and a used one, and set the values in memory to match the new one. its doable but it requires a lot of work and time. i might consider making one!


    i mean you would literally have to find every memory address for everything in the leaderboard. and set it to 0
    THAT WOULD BE AMAZING.

  15. #13
    Compensate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    258
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    61
    Well, I don't know about Ghosts, but in Black Ops when I wanted a reset, I just send a kindly-worded letter to Valve asking if they could reset my multiplayer stats, and within 3 days without notifying me they just reset me. I say try your luck with that, no risk of a ban and they have no reason not to reset you if YOU personally ask. Remember, Gabe Newell is your god.

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Compensate For This Useful Post:

    Domokun_index (11-12-2013),Lovroman (11-12-2013)

  17. #14
    Domokun_index's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,962
    Reputation
    336
    Thanks
    1,220
    Quote Originally Posted by Compensate View Post
    Well, I don't know about Ghosts, but in Black Ops when I wanted a reset, I just send a kindly-worded letter to Valve asking if they could reset my multiplayer stats, and within 3 days without notifying me they just reset me. I say try your luck with that, no risk of a ban and they have no reason not to reset you if YOU personally ask. Remember, Gabe Newell is your god.
    How did you go abouts contacting Valve?

    Thank you guys for the support!

  18. #15
    Domokun_index's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,962
    Reputation
    336
    Thanks
    1,220
    Quote Originally Posted by 2500mar View Post
    Step 1.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/723-call-d...itor-oday.html
    Download that

    Step2.
    Put everything 0.

    Step3.
    Click Apply.

    Step4.
    Rep me because it's close enuf.
    If I can find no other way, I'll use your way. Have your rep c:

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need help will give you a key
    By bayeasy in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2013, 04:38 PM
  2. This Choob needs help! With c++
    By commandalt in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-25-2010, 01:51 PM
  3. Need Help Will be Fun !!! [TRUST]
    By condor01 in forum General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-02-2007, 08:33 PM
  4. need help will give trainer
    By damanis1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-21-2007, 11:15 PM
  5. Just read this i need help
    By wannabehacker00 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-06-2006, 04:00 PM