Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    GTEUK1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    my guess is you have created a new class called class1

    if this is the case

    Code:
    Dim men as New class1

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to GTEUK1 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jorndel (11-14-2013)

  3. #17
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Code:
    Dim mem As BO2_MemoryClass
    mem.WriteInt()
    You forget to 'declare' it as an new instance of the class.
    Else you're just defining the class without saying what it is. As there's no public static functions there


    Quote Originally Posted by GTEUK1 View Post
    my guess is you have created a new class called class1

    if this is the case

    Code:
    Dim men as New class1
    If you would look at the source, there's no chance for it to be called: class1
    As the code defines the code as a class and all such stuff
    Last edited by Jorndel; 11-14-2013 at 12:38 PM.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. #18
    RastaMW3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I'm still figuring out how to access the application, since it's 64-bits, non off my codes work

  5. #19
    KingX735's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Point(22, 4)
    Posts
    589
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    4,318
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by RastaMW3 View Post
    I'm still figuring out how to access the application, since it's 64-bits, non off my codes work
    Same here..

    Please, dear Jordnel, can you create a new vb net class for 64 bits ? thanks.

  6. #20
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    You forget to 'declare' it as an new instance of the class.
    Else you're just defining the class without saying what it is. As there's no public static functions there
    Ehm..VB ain't my strong side..

  7. #21
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by KingX735 View Post
    Same here..

    Please, dear Jordnel, can you create a new vb net class for 64 bits ? thanks.
    Search around here, GTEUK/I posted how to fix class and make it work with 64 bit apps.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Packer which should I use?
    By Turbulence in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-06-2011, 06:49 AM
  2. New CA Vip DC's me WHICH INJECTOR SHOULD I USE?
    By yyzsniper in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-15-2010, 03:51 PM
  3. Which Account Should I Use???
    By jawa1802 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 01:36 PM
  4. Which Anti-Virus should I use?
    By Haris in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-19-2009, 11:20 PM
  5. which sig should i use
    By yourtiy in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-08-2008, 07:17 PM

Tags for this Thread