Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    deed1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    iTALY
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question How to Open My Nat ??

    Hi all, how to open my nat ?? what are the ports that i open ??

  2. #2
    xVIRUZx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Enable DMZ on your router settings, that should do the trick.
    blah blah blah

  3. #3
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Portforward these ports:
    TCP: 1116-1150, 28910
    UDP: 1116-1150, 5165, 27900-27901

  4. #4
    xVIRUZx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    Portforward these ports:
    TCP: 1116-1150, 28910
    UDP: 1116-1150, 5165, 27900-27901
    Well, enabling DMZ is faster than port forwarding all these ports :P
    blah blah blah

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to xVIRUZx For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (11-14-2013)

  6. #5
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by xVIRUZx View Post


    Well, enabling DMZ is faster than port forwarding all these ports :P
    I know, but it didn't work here when I was trying to make Tunngle work (or I used wrong feature, xD)..

  7. #6
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    855
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,997
    My Mood
    Doh
    also try turning off firewall

  8. #7
    blackwood0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by akim14 View Post
    also try turning off firewall
    If you want virusses, yes

  9. #8
    xVIRUZx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by blackwood0 View Post
    If you want virusses, yes
    What do you mean with it? Not because my nickname contains "virus" but why would you be injected with the firewall disabled? @_@
    blah blah blah

  10. #9
    blackwood0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by xVIRUZx View Post


    What do you mean with it? Not because my nickname contains "virus" but why would you be injected with the firewall disabled? @_@
    ??????

    A firewall is a software or hardware-based network security system that controls the incoming and outgoing network traffic by analyzing the data packets and determining whether they should be allowed through or not, based on applied rule set. firewalls can be defined in many ways according to your level of understanding. A firewall establishes a barrier between a trusted, secure internal network and another network (e.g., the Internet) that is not assumed to be secure and trusted.

    Many personal computer operating systems include software-based firewalls to protect against threats from the public Internet. Many routers that pass data between networks contain firewall components and, conversely, many firewalls can perform basic routing functions.
    Last edited by blackwood0; 11-14-2013 at 12:12 PM.

  11. #10
    deed1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    iTALY
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I solved with a PPPoE connection and now my nat is open

  12. #11
    deed1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    iTALY
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the picture was just to show my nat but I do not think it is necessary to approve you can also delete

  13. #12
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    855
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,997
    My Mood
    Doh
    my NAT is moderate, when I turn off firewall - NAT is open
    also if you are not very very rich or FBI/CIA/NSA agent you can turn off your firewall while playing originall game on steam....

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] NAT: Strict? How to open your NAT!
    By 1LITTLESMURF in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 02-15-2015, 04:28 PM
  2. How to open your nat type for black ops 2 and mw3
    By zipper764 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-29-2013, 03:11 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to open your NAT type. (NETGEAR)
    By Zed in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-25-2011, 11:19 AM
  4. [Solved]How to open my nat
    By MaasMaas in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-04-2010, 09:28 PM
  5. [Tutorial] How to Open MW2 Nat to Be a host~!
    By tom95ek in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 02-16-2010, 07:38 AM