Thread: Directx11

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    KillerSymphony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Directx11

    Upgraded to 64 bit and reinstalled the game directly through steam ( without CD ) . Now i have 0 files in the directx folder into the game and it gives me a directx error. What can i do ?

  2. #2
    xVIRUZx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Install DirectX again? There's a "_CommonRedist" folder in the game's folder with it as far as I know
    Last edited by xVIRUZx; 11-14-2013 at 07:56 AM. Reason: folder name
    blah blah blah

  3. #3
    KillerSymphony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes but all my folders are empty. I tried reinstalling the game and nothing. I think i'll delete steam and install it again along with the game.

  4. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,710
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by KillerSymphony View Post
    Yes but all my folders are empty. I tried reinstalling the game and nothing. I think i'll delete steam and install it again along with the game.
    Google DiretctX and download it from official site ?

Similar Threads

  1. plz help problem whit directx11?
    By CAZAFANTASMAS in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-11-2010, 01:40 PM
  2. Directx11
    By dimaminz in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 04:23 AM