Thread: Total reset

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    swathy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Total reset

    Hey guys! Is there a way to reset yourself totally in Ghosts? I mean... like you have never played it before. Only one character, no stats, no squad points, level one with no prestige, ingame "time played" thing is on zero etc...

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,709
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Use this: Clicky or incase you haven't hacked in Ghosts before send message to Steam Support asking them can they totally reset you..

  3. #3
    swathy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I didn't hacked before and I don't want to so... if you can help me out a little bit more, where should I write to the Steam Support with this "problem"?

  4. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,709
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by swathy View Post
    I didn't hacked before and I don't want to so... if you can help me out a little bit more, where should I write to the Steam Support with this "problem"?
    https://support.steampowered.com/newticket.php
    I don't know can they help you, but you try, just send them a message and probably they will help you

  5. #5
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    https://support.steampowered.com/newticket.php
    I don't know can they help you, but you try, just send them a message and probably they will help you
    I don't think Steam has anything with the content of the game. (Due to there's no VAC)
    Nor do I think they are storing the player data. So it would be better to ask on the cod site itself

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  6. #6
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,709
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    I don't think Steam has anything with the content of the game. (Due to there's no VAC)
    Nor do I think they are storing the player data. So it would be better to ask on the cod site itself
    Activision.com Customer Support
    Well, then, this is the best option(he can choose between Twitter, direct chat or Forum) .
    Last edited by Lovroman; 11-17-2013 at 10:10 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Needing team for a Total conversion mod
    By System79 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 10-08-2006, 12:34 PM
  2. Totally Owned!!!!!!!!!!!
    By -[standoff]- in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-11-2006, 01:35 AM
  3. Resetting BIOS
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-08-2006, 12:32 AM
  4. server is reseting
    By pepsi_dude_777 in forum Gate To Heaven Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 09:56 PM
  5. 3D Total Gallery
    By aldregon in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 12:01 PM

Tags for this Thread