Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 35 of 35
  1. #31
    H4x0R_1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by super12432 View Post
    ..........................
    If any post on the second page doesn't tell you anything — your shitty INTEGRATED videocard (not videocard, it's just your processor) cannot run this game. Buy yourself a better PC or atleast new videocard. Who the hell plays games without videocard nowadays?

  2. #32
    MyNameXsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by H4x0R_1337 View Post
    If any post on the second page doesn't tell you anything — your shitty INTEGRATED videocard (not videocard, it's just your processor) cannot run this game. Buy yourself a better PC or atleast new videocard. Who the hell plays games without videocard nowadays?
    LOL... "graphics card"

  3. #33
    H4x0R_1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by MyNameXsh View Post
    LOL... "graphics card"
    Who cares anyway.

  4. #34
    AtoZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nowhere in particular
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    573
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post


    I never said that you could!!!

    I simply stated that not every problem is caused by ONE entity or piece of software.
    The point is that we already know that one piece of hardware that won't even be able to handle the damn game means there's no point in asking any further questions. If the OP actually met minimum requirements, there is where we start questioning additional variables to which causes the game error.

  5. #35
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,233
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,527
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by 2500mar View Post


    The point is that we already know that one piece of hardware that won't even be able to handle the damn game means there's no point in asking any further questions. If the OP actually met minimum requirements, there is where we start questioning additional variables to which causes the game error.
    No, graphics card has nothing to do with the game not starting up. If it was not a supported graphics card, it would give an error, not a crash. Therefore you're wrong. Also, I got in touch with a person yesterday playing Ghosts on an HD 3000 and says it ran at around 13-15 FPS but no crashes. Therefore proves my knowledge in this aspect

    Thread closed.

    OP if you'd like this thread re-opened, VM or PM me .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Help CF wont start
    By darkblitz78 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-14-2012, 09:03 PM
  2. [Solved]plz help mp wont start
    By miki08 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-10-2010, 08:01 AM
  3. [Help] >>>>Crossfire Wont start!<<<<
    By mullerrice in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-08-2010, 06:54 AM
  4. help ca wont start
    By pepsi233 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-13-2009, 08:37 PM