Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 35
  1. #1
    super12432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Unhappy help it wont start

    please help me with this i am so mad the ram is good but it just wont start?????
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    78f6bd1e0f9d4562cc4be5ca63755b71.png  

    Last edited by super12432; 11-20-2013 at 04:28 PM.

  2. #2
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,578
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,597
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Operating system?

    Computer specs?

    Have you tried verifying integrity of the game?

    Have you used any hack before/corrupted any files?

    Have you tried re-installing?

    There are many solutions .




    WARNING: Skype name is "fastifan" without live, dots, or any other characters. If you are to contact me on Skype for transactions, confirm you're talking to me on MPGH first.




    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - present



  3. #3
    super12432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i have a doul core i3 proccesor a intel(r) hd 3000 grapix card and it was a fresh install but then when i used a ram fix before the patch for ram i would get a error saying i it couldnt configure the grapix card

  4. #4
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,578
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,597
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Ok but you still didn't tell me the operating system and the amount of RAM that you have lol.

    Anyways, I don't think you're able to run the game on that shitty graphics card.

    Try getting the latest graphics card driver .
    Last edited by Diamond; 11-20-2013 at 06:57 PM.




    WARNING: Skype name is "fastifan" without live, dots, or any other characters. If you are to contact me on Skype for transactions, confirm you're talking to me on MPGH first.




    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - present



  5. #5
    super12432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i got 4 gigs of ram and got windows 8 64 bit

    also can you give me a link to some things that could help
    Last edited by Diamond; 11-20-2013 at 07:04 PM.

  6. #6
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,578
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,597
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by super12432 View Post
    i got 4 gigs of ram and got windows 8 64 bit

    also can you give me a link to some things that could help
    Re-install the game .




    WARNING: Skype name is "fastifan" without live, dots, or any other characters. If you are to contact me on Skype for transactions, confirm you're talking to me on MPGH first.




    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - present



  7. #7
    super12432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    by cd or steam download?

  8. #8
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,578
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,597
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by super12432 View Post
    by cd or steam download?
    Delete local game content and install again .




    WARNING: Skype name is "fastifan" without live, dots, or any other characters. If you are to contact me on Skype for transactions, confirm you're talking to me on MPGH first.




    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - present



  9. #9
    super12432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    ok ill see what happens

  10. #10
    MyNameXsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Check the backround processes, I had my game not start when one of my recording programs were running..

  11. #11
    super12432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    wait i got shader modle 4.1 and cod ghost uses 5.0 soo. i doubt that is true but it says i can run it

    but....... i can run evey other cod but not ghost :P

    i remember just wait for updates

    unless there is emu like i used to run pixle shader 3.0 with a 2.0 driver
    Last edited by Diamond; 11-20-2013 at 08:10 PM.

  12. #12
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,578
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,597
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by super12432 View Post
    wait i got shader modle 4.1 and cod ghost uses 5.0 soo. i doubt that is true but it says i can run it

    but....... i can run evey other cod but not ghost :P

    i remember just wait for updates
    You don't need the exact requirement for shaders, you just have to be close .




    WARNING: Skype name is "fastifan" without live, dots, or any other characters. If you are to contact me on Skype for transactions, confirm you're talking to me on MPGH first.




    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - present



  13. #13
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,908
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    HD 3000?
    I doubt you will be able to run Ghosts.
    Anyway try this: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/723-call-d...configure.html

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Diamond (11-21-2013)

  15. #14
    super12432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i reinstalled the game but no luck maby you could make a debugger and ill send the details to you. there is a soulution to everything and we will find it

  16. #15
    super12432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    my steam name : [^4stealth] ^4epikly wi^0rd you could friend me just put [mpgh] infornt of your name to tell me its some one from here. then we can talk for a soulution

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Help CF wont start
    By darkblitz78 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-14-2012, 08:03 PM
  2. [Solved]plz help mp wont start
    By miki08 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-10-2010, 07:01 AM
  3. [Help] >>>>Crossfire Wont start!<<<<
    By mullerrice in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-08-2010, 05:54 AM
  4. help ca wont start
    By pepsi233 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-13-2009, 07:37 PM