Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    ttylxoxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused

    Smile how to hosts a server?

    ok so i cant hosts i think i need to port forward what is the ports?

  2. #2
    nastyboy13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Scanning memory
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You cant host servers you can force host if that what you mean, look at the lobby editer it works.

  3. #3
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,715
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    TDP:1116-1150, 28910
    UDP:1116-1150, 5165, 27900-27901
    Server ? You can only host a lobby .

  4. #4
    Nem3sis94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    13
    You cant host servers yet. IW said they will be available in the future

  5. #5
    nastyboy13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Scanning memory
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Nem3sis94 View Post
    You cant host servers yet. IW said they will be available in the future

    Highly doubt that my friend you know IW on public servers

  6. #6
    ttylxoxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    i have a D-link DSL-2750U the port does not fit xD

  7. #7
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,715
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ttylxoxx View Post
    i have a D-link DSL-2750U the port does not fit xD
    What do you mean ? :O

  8. #8
    ttylxoxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    Google the adls i said u will see it is not the same

Similar Threads

  1. How to host private server?
    By billytalent231 in forum WarZ Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-11-2013, 10:16 AM
  2. How to host a server. [Real Tutorial]
    By Chester Bennington in forum Ace of Spades Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-05-2013, 08:53 PM
  3. Some needs to tell me how to host my server without Hamatchi!
    By 3dk1 in forum Realm of the Mad God Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-13-2013, 04:04 PM
  4. How to host a server(only 2 steps ;))
    By SketchyJr in forum Ace of Spades Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-31-2011, 05:01 PM
  5. How to host Minecraft Server (Without Hamachi) (Portforwarding)
    By Aznganxter in forum Minecraft Tutorials
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-29-2011, 08:46 AM