Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    CriticalBacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    HAVING PROBLEM WITH BOT SETUP?

    Whenever I try to setup bots I can't go any higher than 1 for friendly bots and enemy bots. Can someone help me? It says at the top right corner "Recommended Max Players: 2"

  2. #2
    lorddraks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Probably because your computer is not strong enough to have more bots than 2 or your connection is really bad

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2012, 04:18 PM
  2. I am Having problems with the hack
    By mexicano007 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 11:49 AM
  3. Having problems with the hack? Post them here.
    By Ryguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 333
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 11:20 PM
  4. I am having problems with trainers that i make...
    By pwningemodrumers in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-21-2007, 11:19 PM
  5. i have problem with hacks
    By badtimer12 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-08-2007, 05:39 AM