Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    asguardian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Prestige level bugged

    My prestige level is bugged on the 9 characters, all of them are prestige level 1 except one of them is level 10.
    Used a lot of hacks on the forum but it only changes the level on the online play screen (squad member screen didn't change at all), also tried to change the rank system, and only the first character can me changed...
    I played a lot of matches but it's still doesn't work at all!
    Can anyone tell me how to reset all of the 10 squad members' prestige to 0, rank to 1, without editing their loadouts, outfits and the stats on the leaderboard?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    2013-12-08_00001.jpg  

    2013-12-08_00002.jpg  


  2. #2
    andys365's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    172
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Could it be possible that it's just showing you the next possible prestige? Maybe it's a sign that you shouldn't mess with the system? I'm just kidding, your prestige acts like a global function, so the fact that the prestige is showing for that character I'm assuming is there because it was the system's understanding of what you were prior to your hacked prestige.

  3. #3
    Fresh199's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cod section =]
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    834
    My Mood
    Angelic
    this is because you've hacked your prestige up. its bugged

  4. #4
    pera21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i have same thing but i did not use any hacks but zombies trainer

  5. #5
    PDSNL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have the same i'm prestiged but if i lvl there doesnt stands annyting about my prestige, but when i go to my classes there stands a prestige 1 emblem same with the barrakcs...

  6. #6
    PDSNL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ow and i did not hacked..

  7. #7
    asguardian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    As I just mentioned, is it possible to reset their prestige level and rank without affecting their loadouts, outfits, leaderboard and other kind of stuffs that I've saved?

  8. #8
    asguardian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Seems there's no solution for this

  9. #9
    conan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    58
    that happens when you unlock all soldiers before you go into prestige, because one prestige unlock one soldier.
    VAC ban? dont cry show must go on! hacker dont care hes vaced, it was just a test - lol

    without this vid, we dominated all without archis texture hax sphax/masters later externals ESP, without hacks we dominated all in MW3- lol we hit esp olayers earlyer as withoput esp gamers in domination mp7 sure on all ranges, the have no time to take a breave muahaha ESP was camping we dominated such monkeys legit out Double MoaB without ESP in MW3...it was easy... BO1 my first ban shit sphax/master first perfect thing via phyton destiny was soon bored with my old stories lol


    i only change my FOV to 85 and play with 125 FPSwith brand new g-sync yumyum, thats more important than every cheat

  10. #10
    Xhesz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I have this same problem, but dont worry! not happens nothing! I have this bug since ... 2 weeks? And im not banned, impossible ban, dont worry men

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] able to mod your prestige & level?
    By xx claws xx in forum XBOX Customizing & Modding
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-15-2011, 01:27 AM
  2. Selling 2 Black Ops Accounts - 15th Prestige Level 50 - 0 Prestige Level 42 -!CHEAP!!
    By FakeIDAndYour17 in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-16-2011, 05:16 AM
  3. Number of Prestige Levels Confirmed
    By Legend Of Hacking in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 08:25 AM
  4. [Discussion] fail dinar/level >> bug look at :
    By a74230 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 06:39 PM
  5. [tut] warrock level bug
    By Dead Bones Brook in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 01:37 PM

Tags for this Thread