Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    Brian Moser's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tel-Aviv
    Posts
    632
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    607
    neat .

  2. #17
    Dyneff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    A tutorial would be awesome

  3. #18
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,722
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Dyneff View Post
    A tutorial would be awesome
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/723-call-d...ml#post9090585
    Download this, attach it to the game process, click on Value, write a value, press OK.
    (Or just Google: CE tutorial)

  4. #19
    Dyneff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    And when you do this you get the free dlc?

  5. #20
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,722
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Dyneff View Post
    And when you do this you get the free dlc?
    You don't get a free DLC, this just unlocks the DLC(it's not permanent).

  6. #21
    Dyneff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    But if you 'unlock' it. Can i play freefall map then?

  7. #22
    ginuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Inspired
    you need moding steam, but after introduction of ACF file no more free DLC, always you need add DLC and will never work in multiplayer lobby only private match and mw3 was working for dedi server with mw2 you was not able to find lobby at all like you was banned and i assume if you can rewrite executable you will play only solo squad `cuz steam will detect not original exe
    starting the game there s a check for steam token and DLC token

  8. #23
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,722
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Dyneff View Post
    But if you 'unlock' it. Can i play freefall map then?
    I doubt, buy you can give it a try .

  9. #24
    Dyneff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Then what is it good for :/

  10. #25
    swiftley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    its not working i tried value 1 and 2

  11. #26
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    it's a discussion you damn freeleechers not a quick grab and profit
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  12. #27
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    855
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,997
    My Mood
    Doh
    someone without freefall contact me in PM, no leechers please (aka no noobs!), only one for tests, thanks

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] First Strike DLC Unlocker[19/5/11]
    By iFireLazers in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 379
    Last Post: 08-09-2011, 07:21 AM
  2. [Info] The dlc unlocker is working fine
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-19-2011, 01:22 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to play acension online whit the dlc unlock
    By Snipmen in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-21-2011, 08:49 AM
  4. Inductor code discussion
    By Yolo Swaggins in forum Jade Dynasty Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-20-2010, 10:59 AM