Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    47quarieL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    Question is there a way to reset myself like i just installed the game ?

    i want to reset my self completely like i just bought the game is it possible ? or if there is already a hack on this forum to do with this a link would be great ; )

  2. #2
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,232
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,524
    My Mood
    Devilish
    There is no legitimate way to do so, however I know that some of my friends are working on something that will do it for you .

    Solved & closed.
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Is there a way to reset stats/level/prestige?
    By haxrevolution in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 08:27 AM
  2. Is there any way to play 2 warrocks on 1 pc?
    By mike3667 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 03:38 AM
  3. im a choob XD btw is there a way to unbann acc?
    By maiko in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 11:28 AM
  4. Is There Any Way....
    By tombaxter_70 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 03:56 PM
  5. is there a way that i dont get disconnect
    By plapla1 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 01:44 PM