Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    47quarieL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    Question is there a way to reset myself like i just installed the game ?

    i want to reset my self completely like i just bought the game is it possible ? or if there is already a hack on this forum to do with this a link would be great ; )

  2. #2
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GTA Section
    Posts
    2,643
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,633
    My Mood
    Devilish
    There is no legitimate way to do so, however I know that some of my friends are working on something that will do it for you .

    Solved & closed.




    WARNING: Skype name is "fastifan" without live, dots, or any other characters. If you are to contact me on Skype for transactions, confirm you're talking to me on MPGH first.




    MPGH HISTORY:

    Registered Since 4-23-2013
    Editor 09-04-2013 - unknown
    Minion 10-22-2013 - 1-18-2014
    Donator 12-31-2014 - present
    Premium Seller 12-31-2016 - present
    Minion 03-15-2017 - present



Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Is there a way to reset stats/level/prestige?
    By haxrevolution in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 07:27 AM
  2. Is there any way to play 2 warrocks on 1 pc?
    By mike3667 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 02:38 AM
  3. im a choob XD btw is there a way to unbann acc?
    By maiko in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 10:28 AM
  4. Is There Any Way....
    By tombaxter_70 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 02:56 PM
  5. is there a way that i dont get disconnect
    By plapla1 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 12:44 PM