Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    kissofdiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lalaland, Planet Earth
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    399
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Post [Discussion] Is it possible to make hacks using VB.NET?

    I am just wondering If I can make Call of duty Ghosts Hacks using Visual Basic (VB.NET) I am not familiar with C++ and therefore cannot really use it I am familiar with VB.NET tho.

    So basically, I was testing out basic addresses of single player campaign to see if my hack will work then implement more addresses, for example I took the ammo address and put it in my code:
    Code:
    WriteInteger("iw6sp64_ship", iw6sp64_ship.exe+4332E38, 9999)
    This above address is just an example it's not really the code, as you can see, I am using WriteInteger to write to, iw6sp64_ship process, using that address and the value 9999. However, when I compile my code it says that "iw6sp64_ship.exe" is not declared in the address of the function WriteInteger. However, it's part of the address and I can't delete it. I actually tried replacing the address with "&H4332E38" and no luck. So my question is, what am I doing wrong? Any help would be much appreciated! thanks <3


    THANKS MILESTONES
    100 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    150 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    200 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    250 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    300 THANKS - ACHIEVED

    350 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    400 THANKS - IN PROGRESS
    500 THANKS - IN PROGRESS


    MY COMPUTER SPECS

    CPU - i7-3770 3.4 GHz Quad-Core

    RAM - 16 GB Kingston Hyper X Fury RAM

    Motherboard - Gigabyte GA-B75M ATX

    Hard Drives - WD 1 TB HDD

    Video Card - Gigabyte GeForce GTX 660 OC 2 GB

    Sound - No Sound Card

    Operating System - Windows 10 Pro 64-bit


    Case - Zalman Z11 Plus

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to kissofdiss For This Useful Post:

    alfman426 (12-27-2013)

  3. #2
    Coper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BlackOps3.exe
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    3,348
    My Mood
    In Love
    most of the "hackers" here are using VB to make their hacks - trainers

    YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE


  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Coper For This Useful Post:

    kissofdiss (12-27-2013)

  5. #3
    Coper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BlackOps3.exe
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    3,348
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by kissofdiss View Post
    I am just wondering If I can make Call of duty Ghosts Hacks using Visual Basic (VB.NET) I am not familiar with C++ and therefore cannot really use it I am familiar with VB.NET tho.

    So basically, I was testing out basic addresses of single player campaign to see if my hack will work then implement more addresses, for example I took the ammo address and put it in my code:
    Code:
    WriteInteger("iw6sp64_ship", iw6sp64_ship.exe+4332E38, 9999)
    This above address is just an example it's not really the code, as you can see, I am using WriteInteger to write to, iw6sp64_ship process, using that address and the value 9999. However, when I compile my code it says that "iw6sp64_ship.exe" is not declared in the address of the function WriteInteger. However, it's part of the address and I can't delete it. I actually tried replacing the address with "&H4332E38" and no luck. So my question is, what am I doing wrong? Any help would be much appreciated! thanks <3
    \You have to do 3 things in this case.
    1: go to your project settings
    then go to complile and then change the cpu usage to "any CPU" or 64bit.!

    2:
    WriteLong("iw6mp64_ship",adress,value)!

    3:Change the memory class to this:
    and use my example1!

    Paste the clas from here! [VB.NET] Public Class trainer Private GameProc As String = "" Private Function - Pastebin.com

    then on your form write that!:
    under your public class write: - Dim anything As New trainer - then u will use the name you putted their as:

    coper.Process_Handle("iw6mp64_ship")
    coper.WriteLong(&H1444C5894, TextBox1.Text) you see i say: (coper.) coper = anything from the dim you put your name or what you want

    @Credits to @Jorndel for his class.
    Last edited by Coper; 12-27-2013 at 01:50 AM.

    YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE


  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Coper For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jorndel (01-07-2014),kissofdiss (12-27-2013)

  7. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Yes, it's possible, but you can't use base address like that.
    You have to convert it to normal interger(or long in Ghosts' case).
    You can use the Base Address function in the memory class that Coper posted to get a Base Address of any game.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    kissofdiss (12-27-2013)

  9. #5
    Coper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BlackOps3.exe
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    3,348
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    Yes, it's possible, but you can't use base address like that.
    You have to convert it to normal interger(or long in Ghosts' case).
    You can use the Base Address function in the memory class that Coper posted to get a Base Address of any game.
    Posted and explained already :P

    YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE


  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Coper For This Useful Post:

    kissofdiss (12-27-2013)

  11. #6
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to distiny For This Useful Post:

    kissofdiss (12-27-2013)

  13. #7
    kissofdiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lalaland, Planet Earth
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    399
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Coper View Post
    \You have to do 3 things in this case.
    1: go to your project settings
    then go to complile and then change the cpu usage to "any CPU" or 64bit.!

    2:
    WriteLong("iw6mp64_ship",adress,value)!

    3:Change the memory class to this:
    and use my example1!

    Paste the clas from here! [VB.NET] Public Class trainer Private GameProc As String = "" Private Function - Pastebin.com

    then on your form write that!:
    under your public class write: - Dim anything As New trainer - then u will use the name you putted their as:

    coper.Process_Handle("iw6mp64_ship")
    coper.WriteLong(&H1444C5894, TextBox1.Text) you see i say: (coper.) coper = anything from the dim you put your name or what you want

    @Credits to @Jorndel for his class.
    EDIT :
    So I copied the class into a new class in my project and I used the following code:
    Code:
    kissofdiss.Process_Handle("iw6sp64_ship")
    kissofdiss.WriteLong(&H3DB9874, 50)
    The address above is the address for primary ammo, I do not get an error but It does not change the amount of ammo I have on my gun in the game.. help

    complete address:
    iw6sp64_ship.exe+3DB9874 (yes it's a static)
    Last edited by kissofdiss; 12-27-2013 at 09:31 PM.


    THANKS MILESTONES
    100 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    150 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    200 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    250 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    300 THANKS - ACHIEVED

    350 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    400 THANKS - IN PROGRESS
    500 THANKS - IN PROGRESS


    MY COMPUTER SPECS

    CPU - i7-3770 3.4 GHz Quad-Core

    RAM - 16 GB Kingston Hyper X Fury RAM

    Motherboard - Gigabyte GA-B75M ATX

    Hard Drives - WD 1 TB HDD

    Video Card - Gigabyte GeForce GTX 660 OC 2 GB

    Sound - No Sound Card

    Operating System - Windows 10 Pro 64-bit


    Case - Zalman Z11 Plus

  14. #8
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    run it in debug mode and step by step (F11), you can follow your program and find out where it stops working as it should.

    Last edited by distiny; 12-27-2013 at 10:09 PM.
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  15. #9
    kissofdiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lalaland, Planet Earth
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    399
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by distiny View Post
    run it in debug mode and step by step (F11), you can follow your program and find out where it stops working as it should.

    Code:
    Public Class Form1
        Dim kissofdiss As New trainer
        'HACK NUMBER 1
        Private Sub Button1_Click(sender As System.Object, e As System.EventArgs) Handles Button1.Click
    
            If Process.GetProcessesByName("iw6sp64_ship").Length > 0 Then
                'MAKES THE LABEL GREEN INDICATION IT'S ON
                Label5.Text = "On"
                Label5.ForeColor = Color.Green
    
                kissofdiss.Process_Handle("iw6sp64_ship")
                kissofdiss.WriteLong(&H3DB9874, 50)
    
            Else
                MsgBox("iw6sp64_ship.exe is not running..")
            End If
        End Sub
    This is my code so far, It stops working as it should at
    Code:
    kissofdiss.Process_Handle("iw6sp64_ship")
    kissofdiss.WriteLong(&H3DB9874, 50)
    Every thing else works fine but it does not write to memory for some reason.. :/ the memory class I used before this one worked fine, it wrote to memory but I couldn't get the base address in.. any suggestions? Sorry for too many questions I suck at this XD


    THANKS MILESTONES
    100 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    150 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    200 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    250 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    300 THANKS - ACHIEVED

    350 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    400 THANKS - IN PROGRESS
    500 THANKS - IN PROGRESS


    MY COMPUTER SPECS

    CPU - i7-3770 3.4 GHz Quad-Core

    RAM - 16 GB Kingston Hyper X Fury RAM

    Motherboard - Gigabyte GA-B75M ATX

    Hard Drives - WD 1 TB HDD

    Video Card - Gigabyte GeForce GTX 660 OC 2 GB

    Sound - No Sound Card

    Operating System - Windows 10 Pro 64-bit


    Case - Zalman Z11 Plus

  16. #10
    Coper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BlackOps3.exe
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    3,348
    My Mood
    In Love
    your code is right.what is the prob now dude?
    Last edited by Coper; 12-28-2013 at 02:48 AM.

    YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE


  17. #11
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by kissofdiss View Post
    Code:
    kissofdiss.WriteLong(&H3DB9874, 50)
    As I said, address isn't 3DB9874, address is 3DB9874 + base address of Ghosts(I think it's 1400000) so the correct address is 51B9874.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    kissofdiss (12-28-2013)

  19. #12
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    If that's the case you didn't even read the link I posted or what lovro said.....

    half assed efforts don't bring you anywhere
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  20. #13
    kissofdiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lalaland, Planet Earth
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    399
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by distiny View Post
    If that's the case you didn't even read the link I posted or what lovro said.....

    half assed efforts don't bring you anywhere
    no I read the link that was posted and I know that the base address is 1400000 but i basically did this: 143DB9874 <-- and it didn't work


    THANKS MILESTONES
    100 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    150 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    200 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    250 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    300 THANKS - ACHIEVED

    350 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    400 THANKS - IN PROGRESS
    500 THANKS - IN PROGRESS


    MY COMPUTER SPECS

    CPU - i7-3770 3.4 GHz Quad-Core

    RAM - 16 GB Kingston Hyper X Fury RAM

    Motherboard - Gigabyte GA-B75M ATX

    Hard Drives - WD 1 TB HDD

    Video Card - Gigabyte GeForce GTX 660 OC 2 GB

    Sound - No Sound Card

    Operating System - Windows 10 Pro 64-bit


    Case - Zalman Z11 Plus

  21. #14
    kissofdiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lalaland, Planet Earth
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    399
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post

    As I said, address isn't 3DB9874, address is 3DB9874 + base address of Ghosts(I think it's 1400000) so the correct address is 51B9874.
    So insted of 3DB9874 I put 51B9874 it still did not work :/
    I also tried: 143DB9874 and 1451B9874 <--- both gave me overflow exception

    Code:
    kissofdiss.Process_Handle("iw6sp64_ship")
    kissofdiss.WriteLong(&H51B9874, 500)
    this is what I have in atm, It seems like it's not writing to memory.. In cheat engine, when I found the address: iw6sp64_ship.exe+3DB9874 I could change the value and it would work just fine, even the trainer I created using cheat engine works perfectly fine. and btw just for future reference how did you get: 51B9874 ?

    I don't know if this matters or not but I'm using Visual Basic 2010 Express Edition

    EDIT:
    So I made a test program to debug the issue, and I had done two things a write to memory and read to memory. I wrote to the following address &H51B9874 and it wrote but didn't display it in the game. Then I read the address &H51B9874 and it gave me the value that I wrote, but it's not showing in the game itself.. do you think it's the address?
    Thanks in advance.

    EDIT 2:
    Sorry for this but I'm kinda stuck in a loop :X
    so I have to add the base address to the normal address correct..?
    and the base address is: 14xxxxxxx (x represents the place of the real address). But the base address is > 9 digits it gives me an overflow exception.. shouldn't the whole address be < 9 digits..?

    Last edited by kissofdiss; 12-28-2013 at 11:57 AM.


    THANKS MILESTONES
    100 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    150 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    200 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    250 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    300 THANKS - ACHIEVED

    350 THANKS - ACHIEVED
    400 THANKS - IN PROGRESS
    500 THANKS - IN PROGRESS


    MY COMPUTER SPECS

    CPU - i7-3770 3.4 GHz Quad-Core

    RAM - 16 GB Kingston Hyper X Fury RAM

    Motherboard - Gigabyte GA-B75M ATX

    Hard Drives - WD 1 TB HDD

    Video Card - Gigabyte GeForce GTX 660 OC 2 GB

    Sound - No Sound Card

    Operating System - Windows 10 Pro 64-bit


    Case - Zalman Z11 Plus

  22. #15
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    not in 64bit programs, that's why you are using the long datatype for your address and not int.

    keep in mind when you are adding baseaddress + offset that you have to calculate them in hex and not in decimal.

    so it's 0x140000000 + 0x3DB9874 = 0x143DB9874

    you can use windows calculator to do math calculations in hex Calculator (Windows) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
    or CE itself will auto convert it

    Here's a base done in c# that you can modify for your own needs (there are online c# to vb.net converters if you need)
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/723-call-d...k-project.html
    Last edited by distiny; 12-28-2013 at 02:27 PM.
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  23. The Following User Says Thank You to distiny For This Useful Post:

    kissofdiss (12-28-2013)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Is possible to make hack for NC (NETMARBLE CASH) ?
    By amko460 in forum District 187 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-19-2013, 06:21 PM
  2. [Request] Tutorial about making hack using dev c++ 5.0.0.1
    By algine_96 in forum WarRock Philippines Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-23-2012, 10:16 PM
  3. [Help] Make Hack Using Eclipse?
    By WolfenXD in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-15-2011, 01:29 PM
  4. [Discuss] possible to make aimbot using nametags?
    By nitega in forum Crysis 2 Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-25-2011, 07:21 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-14-2009, 10:40 AM