Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    SheepyJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Question [HELP] Squad Points

    Can somebody tell me how to get squad points using Cheat Engine? Please c:
    Last edited by SheepyJr; 12-28-2013 at 04:21 PM.



  2. #2
    Coper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BlackOps3.exe
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    3,349
    My Mood
    In Love
    Well.
    open ce or the game.
    serach 4bytes.
    search your current swuad points.
    then
    after playing match you will earn a SQ.
    chage the value and click next scan.
    then 2-3 results will be shown to your screen
    try to change the value 1by1

    ~Coper

    YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE


  3. #3
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Horror For This Useful Post:

    SammyDoge1 (12-28-2013)

  5. #4
    SheepyJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Coper View Post
    Well.
    open ce or the game.
    serach 4bytes.
    search your current swuad points.
    then
    after playing match you will earn a SQ.
    chage the value and click next scan.
    then 2-3 results will be shown to your screen
    try to change the value 1by1

    ~Coper
    Thanks. This thread can be closed now!



  6. The Following User Says Thank You to SheepyJr For This Useful Post:

    Coper (12-28-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Squad Point Trainer
    By WTF_Fire_Fly in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-06-2014, 10:57 AM
  2. HELP Squad Point For Every Kill
    By Oibed in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-21-2013, 09:07 AM
  3. [Help] Pin pointing the exact instruction for nop-ing recoil
    By Fleepster99 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-31-2011, 07:24 PM
  4. HELP BRAZILIAM POINT BLANK
    By valdirpr in forum Point Blank Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-04-2011, 08:29 PM
  5. HELP WHIT POINTS.
    By ...ViP... in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-15-2010, 03:41 AM