Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    WTF_Fire_Fly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Cod ghosts source codes

    hey if any one could give me the ammo and health source code it would be awesome

  2. #2
    Coper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BlackOps3.exe
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    3,348
    My Mood
    In Love
    HeALTH
    1441E9F3C
    Type : 4/Bytes



    PRIMARY
    1443BAADC
    Type : 4/Bytes

    SECONDARY
    1443BAAE8
    Type : 4/Bytes

    YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Coper For This Useful Post:

    WTF_Fire_Fly (01-04-2014)

  4. #3
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    Cheat Engine.





  5. The Following User Says Thank You to SammyDoge1 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Minnesota Dabs (01-04-2014)

  6. #4
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Source code....

    The only thing you'll get here are the addresses
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  7. #5
    terremoto1998's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    sorry for what to do after hitting browse this memory region?

  8. #6
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,718
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by terremoto1998 View Post
    sorry for what to do after hitting browse this memory region?
    Browse memory region ? Why? Just add address manually that Coper gave you and change the value or freeze it.

  9. #7
    terremoto1998's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So I did add address manually then what should I do? I have to change the value from 00 to how much life I want or need to do other procedures? sorry for my Inglese and thank for the answers

  10. #8
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,718
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by terremoto1998 View Post
    So I did add address manually then what should I do? I have to change the value from 00 to how much life I want or need to do other procedures? sorry for my Inglese and thank for the answers
    Yes(default health amount is 100).

  11. #9
    WTF_Fire_Fly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Coper View Post
    HeALTH
    1441E9F3C
    Type : 4/Bytes



    PRIMARY
    1443BAADC
    Type : 4/Bytes

    SECONDARY
    1443BAAE8
    Type : 4/Bytes
    do u have the offset to or is the 4 byte the off set sorry bit of a noob im new at this

  12. #10
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    you don't need any "offset" here, use the address, 4 bytes is the data type
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  13. #11
    WTF_Fire_Fly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by distiny View Post
    you don't need any "offset" here, use the address, 4 bytes is the data type
    how do i write that in c++ i only know how to use offset

  14. #12
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,718
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by WTF_Fire_Fly View Post
    how do i write that in c++ i only know how to use offset
    What kind of C++ application ? DLL or normal?

    DLL:
    Code:
    *(DWORD*)0x1234567=12345;
    Normal:
    Code:
    #include <stdio.h>
    #include <stdlib.h>
    #include <windows.h>
    
    int main()
    {
       HWND hWnd = FindWindow(0, "Window"); 
      if(hWnd == NULL)
        { 
            MessageBox(NULL, "Error!", "Error!",NULL); 
        }
    else
        {
            DWORD proc_id; 
            GetWindowThreadProcessId(hWnd, &proc_id); 
            if(!hProcess)
            { 
                MessageBox(NULL, "Cannot open process!", "Error!", NULL); 
            }
            else
            {
                //int smth = 1;
                //DWORD size = sizeof(smth); 
                WriteProcessMemory(hProcess, (LPVOID)0x12345678, 234, 4, NULL)); 
                CloseHandle(hProcess); 
             }
    }
    Last edited by Lovroman; 01-04-2014 at 04:48 AM.

  15. #13
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,209
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,069
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by WTF_Fire_Fly View Post
    how do i write that in c++ i only know how to use offset
    WriteMemory(Of Byte)(CLng(&H1441F3E5C), 100)
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

  16. #14
    Coper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BlackOps3.exe
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    3,348
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by BlueTreesTV View Post


    WriteMemory(Of Byte)(CLng(&H1441F3E5C), 100)
    lol blue tress he asked for C++ not for vb -_-

    YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE


  17. #15
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,209
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,069
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Coper View Post
    lol blue tress he asked for C++ not for vb -_-
    He really needs VB with those questions.
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Ghosts Source Code/Addresses Thread
    By Lovroman in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Coding & Resources
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 05-17-2016, 09:42 AM
  2. [Source]CoD: Ghosts Squad point hack Project
    By distiny in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Coding & Resources
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-12-2013, 07:17 AM
  3. [Request] See Ghost Source Code
    By Sprite in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-17-2012, 07:19 AM
  4. [Help] looking for a wroking see ghosts source code!!
    By Dead(H)ell in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-15-2012, 10:30 AM
  5. My Source Code For Beta Ghost...
    By [Banned]mark0108 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-28-2010, 03:50 PM