Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    499
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking

    COD app without a smartphone

    As the title says, how can I make this happen?

  2. #2
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    851
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,996
    My Mood
    Doh
    try google Bluestacks

    MPGH Member since 21/10/2009
    CoD section Minion since 1/22/2015
    GTA section Minion since 7/15/2015
    Minion+ since 1/27/2016
    Skype Impersonator: mpgh.akim14. (always use skype buton on my profile and contact me here)

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to akim14 For This Useful Post:

    SammyDoge1 (01-17-2014)

  4. #3
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    499
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by akim14 View Post
    try google Bluestacks
    I can't make that work. I must be a noob. Does it work for you?

  5. #4
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    851
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,996
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Izochor View Post
    I can't make that work. I must be a noob. Does it work for you?
    app or bluestacks? - bluestacks yes, app not tested, but if you download APK and install, it will work

    MPGH Member since 21/10/2009
    CoD section Minion since 1/22/2015
    GTA section Minion since 7/15/2015
    Minion+ since 1/27/2016
    Skype Impersonator: mpgh.akim14. (always use skype buton on my profile and contact me here)

  6. #5
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    499
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    bluestacks is running good but i can't get the app on it. It says update the app but when i press update the store says I'm not compatible with the app.

    I GOT IT it bugged somehow between the two versions the update screwed it up. Uninstalled and installed the new version from a direct download did the trick.

    Thread solved!
    Last edited by Izochor; 01-17-2014 at 04:37 PM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Izochor For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]akim14 (01-17-2014)

  8. #6
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Great to hear.
    //Solved

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to play and record Cod without any lagg using FRAPS!
    By *[V]ModzXx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2012, 02:54 PM
  2. [Solved] How to play CoD MW3 on Steam without buying it?
    By KingLoyal in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-03-2012, 08:20 AM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-14-2012, 09:12 AM
  4. Exist to play cod 7 MP without steam?
    By TheHacker1234 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-23-2011, 02:34 PM
  5. without alterinw ,stream , have any another sevice for cod 6???
    By wewewarpten in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 02:27 PM