Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    boscoroiney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Xbox buttons in game and in lobby

    Does anyone know how to do this???
    Ive seen about 3 people with xbox buttons in their name and i was wondering how to do it?

  2. #2
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    499
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    It's a set of numbers but unfortunately idk them. I hope someone does

  3. #3
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,208
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,066
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    You can connect an xbox controller to get buttons at the end of your name.
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

  4. #4
    boscoroiney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by BlueTreesTV View Post
    You can connect an xbox controller to get buttons at the end of your name.
    I have one... how do I do it

  5. #5
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,208
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,066
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by boscoroiney View Post
    I have one... how do I do it
    Just connect the controller
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

  6. #6
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  7. #7
    boscoroiney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by BlueTreesTV View Post


    Just connect the controller
    I KNOW THAT :P
    but what do you do after that... ive tried pressing xbox buttons while changing name on steam

  8. #8
    boscoroiney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    THANKS DISTINY

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How put colour and buttons of xbox on Black Ops
    By apocalipse in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 05-30-2011, 11:43 PM
  2. [Solved]BlackOps Xbox buttons name
    By rovald in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-13-2011, 08:28 PM
  3. Buttons In Game ?
    By crazytr4 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-19-2010, 09:57 PM
  4. Xbox/ps3 buttons in name (working)!
    By ProDiiGy in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-13-2010, 09:56 AM
  5. 10TH PRESTIGE LOBBY XBOX 360
    By undergroundhack in forum Call of Duty Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2010, 05:04 PM