Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    12qwerty34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    194
    Is it valid after game? I mean a case when duiring the game you have a custom patch/bg and in the end it changed to default

  2. #17
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    yes but you have to change it again when you close the game and restart
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  3. #18

  4. #19
    12qwerty34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    194
    Quote Originally Posted by distiny View Post
    just a 2 min test still doable to use patches and bg's, will test more later




    change
    1404D93EB - 74 3D - je 1404D942A to 1404D93EB - 75 3D - jne 1404D942A
    and
    1404D93A5 - 74 2D - je 1404D93D4 to 1404D93A5 - 75 2D - jne 1404D93D4

    (tested with soldier 2 if that makes a diff)
    it works but it blocks squad member choose but i think this is not such a problem
    cuz 1444EB59C 2bytes (0-9) active squad member

  5. #20
    12qwerty34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    194
    Who can patch exe and remove this shit forever?)

  6. #21
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    851
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,996
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by 12qwerty34 View Post
    Who can patch exe and remove this shit forever?)
    this method would be not effective...

    MPGH Member since 21/10/2009
    CoD section Minion since 1/22/2015
    GTA section Minion since 7/15/2015
    Minion+ since 1/27/2016
    Skype Impersonator: mpgh.akim14. (always use skype buton on my profile and contact me here)

  7. #22
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,708
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by 12qwerty34 View Post
    Who can patch exe and remove this shit forever?)
    HxD-it ?

  8. #23
    12qwerty34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    194
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    HxD-it ?
    1) what?
    2) there exist any way to highlight text? (Backgroud color)
    3) what different between minion and minion+ ?

  9. #24
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,708
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by 12qwerty34 View Post
    1) what?
    2) there exist any way to highlight text? (Backgroud color)
    3) what different between minion and minion+ ?
    1)Edit in in HxD editor and save it.
    Sorry, can't PM you(and anyone else).
    2)Bold it. Highlighting option's gone. Hmm..
    3)I can infract/send warnings now.

  10. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    12qwerty34 (01-29-2014),SammyDoge1 (01-29-2014)

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Has anyone ever noticed?(Fireteam Mode)
    By spadezs235 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 03:26 PM
  2. anyone else notice?
    By robdux in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-03-2009, 12:58 AM
  3. Anyone else notice ?
    By puffer1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-10-2009, 02:54 PM
  4. Has anyone else seen this?
    By Darkklord in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 10:17 AM