Thread: 64Bit VAC?

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    SCPNathan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21

    Question 64Bit VAC?



    Went on steam cause everyone was fussing about VAC, and found this. So is 64Bit VAC active or not cause of this fuss.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    image.jpg  


  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Why don't you search before asking ?
    Most likely it is, but it might just be there because they added Trading Card support.

  3. #3
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    Why don't you search before asking ?
    Most likely it is, but it might just be there because they added Trading Card support.
    I have not noticed a 64bit exe related to steam running on my pc when playing the game, The steam client still runs as 32 bit

  4. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    I have not noticed a 64bit exe related to steam running on my pc when playing the game, The steam client still runs as 32 bit
    Yea, so it has to run old version of VAC which can't read game's memory, lel.

  5. #5
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Yea, so it has to run old version of VAC which can't read game's memory, lel.
    New Msg of the day when i logged on :





  6. #6
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by SammyDoge1 View Post

    New Msg of the day when i logged on : [/IMG]
    This means that we will get banned for using Fraps?

  7. #7
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    This means that we will get banned for using Fraps?
    Most likely yeh, But i think aimbots are still legit to use.





  8. #8
    SCPNathan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    Thx for the responses, I think Lovroman is right, 32bit VAC can't read the games memory, I will continue to hack till I'm banned lel

Similar Threads

  1. Question\And Maybe Request About Vac Proof Cheats(CS 1.6)
    By Dekken in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-16-2008, 08:12 PM
  2. Vac Banned Accounts Bypass
    By Dave84311 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 05:44 PM
  3. GOT STEAM VAC BANNED!!!!!
    By sieko in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 03:12 AM
  4. vista ultimate 64bit keygen
    By masoudmasoud in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-17-2007, 09:33 PM
  5. CWTFHACKERS >:S v1.0 - VIP - VAC 2 Proof Hack
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-11-2007, 01:43 PM