Thread: Ghosts Reset

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    SCPNathan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21

    Exclamation Ghosts Reset

    Hi,
    It seems like every time i boot up Ghosts I am Prestige 0 Level 1...
    The Hacks I am using are: Ghosts Visual Tool v1.8.3 By NightmareTX
    So Can anybody help me?
    Thanks,
    SCPNathan

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Try to change your stats using Sammy'es stats changer and let them save.

Similar Threads

  1. need ghost recon server hack
    By Mike273 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2009, 03:02 PM
  2. Resetting BIOS
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-08-2006, 12:32 AM
  3. EleMentX's Frigggen System.mrs lol Happy $Ghost$!!!
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-04-2006, 10:34 PM
  4. MPGH = Ghost town
    By Kyojiro in forum General
    Replies: 104
    Last Post: 04-11-2006, 03:43 PM
  5. server is reseting
    By pepsi_dude_777 in forum Gate To Heaven Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 09:56 PM