Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    ginuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Anyone else had issue with ghosts today?

    I played ghosts today, was some problem to find game, no player in HC, always try to find host, players to equilibrate lobby, and other thing like that.
    Played gungame without issue but turned to HC mode the same, at starting game i was bring back to new lobby and received one time message "no secure connection with host" then again after tryng again with the same issue i get another message "impure client detected"....

  2. #2
    iloveharibo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    My friend had the same problem with impure client detected. He needed to update his game and it went away.

  3. #3
    ginuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Yeah, i will check for integrity cache if this will resolve. Maybe was due to have checked before another account used in F2P to see if was in "good standig" (i used only CE on it to see if is real detected and is still in good standing). Or maybe roll out some update after launch the game.
    I was scaried anyway, i made some change today in Window, the fact that sometime they ban for something not related to cheat like disabled DEP.

    Edit: "impure client detection" solved with "integrity cache check", however I have not made ​​any change untill last time played.
    After last patch ghosts give ever some spawning issue, is this the way how IW fix the game? Is bader then releasing day now....
    Last edited by ginuz; 09-04-2014 at 09:00 AM.

  4. #4
    hawkidoki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yeah that was like a week ago. now it works fine!

Similar Threads

  1. [18+] Anyone else had the urge?
    By Ethen in forum General
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 08-01-2013, 12:28 PM
  2. [Solved] Has anyone else had this problem?
    By NormenJaydenFBIJr in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-11-2013, 09:22 PM
  3. [Discussion] Is anyone else having problems with Darky Key Changer lately
    By JayJay102 in forum DayZ Discussion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-09-2013, 11:34 AM
  4. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-10-2012, 03:19 PM