Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    NiBy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Call of duty ghost Dev console?

    does anyone know how to enable the console for ghosts preferably campaign or does anyone know a trainer that has noclip on it?

  2. #2
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,341
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    New Member
    NiBy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    do u know how to get the console working i tried it but it wouldn't work do i have to place the file in a specific spot?

  4. #4
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,341
    Quote Originally Posted by NiBy View Post
    do u know how to get the console working i tried it but it wouldn't work do i have to place the file in a specific spot?
    i have no clue i just found that and thought it would help. i dont have ghosts
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

Similar Threads

  1. Battlefield 4 vs. Call of Duty: Ghosts
    By Larity2056 in forum Battlefield 4 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 07-21-2013, 04:26 PM
  2. Call of Duty : Ghosts - Information Collection Thread.
    By Horror in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 07-20-2013, 09:06 PM
  3. CALL OF DUTY GHOST
    By Crumbs in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 06-23-2013, 04:51 PM
  4. [Release] *NEW* Call Of Duty: Ghosts OFFICIAL TEASER TRAILER
    By LegalGaming in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 05-22-2013, 05:46 AM
  5. Call of Duty: Ghosts
    By Predator in forum General
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 05-04-2013, 08:23 PM

Tags for this Thread