Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical

    Anyone familiar with Call of Duty chat spammer ?

    Anyone familiar with Call of Duty chat spammer ? Pm me then please because I'm stuck on a project lol

    thanks
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  2. #2
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    I'd love a ultra quick name changer like it goes: A - AB- ABC- ABCD- ABC- AB-A , like that back and forward real quick :P But ive seen this tool yeah some where in the mw2-3 section, not sure which one.





  3. #3
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I'm talking about the ingame chat
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  4. #4
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,209
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,067
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    There's a runescape auto clicker/auto typer. You can use that. It even comes with a source code.
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

  5. #5
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,715
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Wait, doesn't this work:
    Type someting in chat.
    Don't press Enter.
    Search in CE for that value(string, obv) and you will get chat address.
    Then you can easily make a trainer.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    SammyDoge1 (01-11-2014)

  7. #6
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    the prob being when I send t then text then enter it only opens up the chat but doesn't type anything.. when i open the chat auto it will send ttext then enter lol so I'm stuck

    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    Wait, doesn't this work:
    Type someting in chat.
    Don't press Enter.
    Search in CE for that value(string, obv) and you will get chat address.
    Then you can easily make a trainer.
    I'll try that, didn't think of it. Thanks bro.
    Last edited by distiny; 01-11-2014 at 03:42 AM.
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to distiny For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (01-11-2014)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Can anyone help me with Call of Duty Black ops 2 Trainer?
    By Destenyofenemy in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-02-2013, 04:58 AM
  2. Looking for steam account with Call of Duty - Black Ops
    By budman821 in forum Buying Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2013, 02:12 PM
  3. anyone familiar with ubuntu?
    By Kanye in forum General
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 10-12-2010, 07:49 PM
  4. Anyone familiar with...
    By Liz in forum General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-21-2010, 02:25 PM
  5. Trading my steam account for a steam account with Call of Duty 4
    By aznbow2121 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-26-2009, 08:11 AM