Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 19 of 19
  1. #16
    blitz8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks all for the tutorials and such. I've been starting to get the gist of things in Cheat Engine... that said, it seems as though they may have patched this?

    When I try to change value for Soldier 6, Weapon 1 [iw6mp64_ship.exe+1DD131C], it immediately switches back. I ran the disassembler and don't see the 'je' line to change to 'jne' like in the vid when it changes due to the lobby load. Did they add a more persistent check?

  2. #17
    12qwerty34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    194
    Quote Originally Posted by blitz8 View Post
    When I try to change value for Soldier 6, Weapon 1 [iw6mp64_ship.exe+1DD131C], it immediately switches back. I ran the disassembler and don't see the 'je' line to change to 'jne' like in the vid when it changes due to the lobby load. Did they add a more persistent check?
     

  3. #18
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    what writes to this address (use VEH debugger) -> show disassembler, move up a line, there is the je jump
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to distiny For This Useful Post:

    SammyDoge1 (02-03-2014)

  5. #19
    blitz8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Looks like there were 2 diff addresses getting updated when I changed weapons in game. If I change only the second one I found (1444E9AC6), it works (and it automatically changes the original as well)! Hoping to be more of a contributor soon!

    Already pissing people off wondering how I have the Maverick (and the Spectrum Camo with it)... and then they automatically assume I'm wall hacking and stuff too. haha. Sad as it is, they will probably catch on and ban people for this stuff since my guess is it would be easier to detect vs the hard core ESP hacks. Oh well.

    Good stuff guys, thanks!

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Is it possible to use other cut weapons like the m1014 and more?
    By Crazydude5 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-23-2012, 08:05 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-06-2012, 10:10 PM
  3. [Request] What is the programme use for editing weapon skin,colour all this?
    By weijie999 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-12-2012, 02:37 AM
  4. (help) how do u disable the uac?
    By sillo990 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 09:27 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-27-2007, 04:38 PM