Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    GOLDbullet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MALAYSIA
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy

    Post HOW TO USE WTFAST ON BLACKSHOT SEA [UPDATE : WITH IMAGE]

    HELLO GUY. TODAY I WANT TO SHARE TO ALL MPGH MEMBER FROM ASEAN ABOUT "HOW TO USE WTFAST ON BLACKSHOT SEA" and make we allowed to enter GLOBAL(P2P) channel in BLACKSHOT. I KNOW MANY OF U HAVED KNOW ABOUT THIS. SO WHO DID'NT KNOW ABOUT THIS.. FOLLOW THIS

    *WTFAST is a software that can we use to reduce lag on game and also can make we allowed to enter GLOBAL(P2P) channel in BLACKSHOT.
    *WTFAST also can we use on other game.

    FOLLOW THIS
    1.USE MUST DOWNLOAD WTFast SOFTWARE AND INSTALL IT
    2.REGISTER IT
    3.LAUNCH WTFast AND LOG IN WITH UR ACCOUNT


    4.WAIT.. NOW SET ALL LIKE THIS


    GAME
    - Tick Listed Games
    - Type Blackshot SEA
    NETWORK
    - Manually customize network route
    - Brazil (Choose Best)


    5.CLICK PLAY AND WAIT UNTIL SOME TEXT POP UP. JUST CLICK OK


    6.NOW WTFast WILL SAY "POSSIBLE CONNECTION ISSUE,PLEASE READ". JUST IGNORE IT. DONT CLOSE WTFast ONLY MINIMIZED IT
    7.OPEN BLACKSHOT, LOG IN AND PLAY



    8.ON CHARACTER SELECTION, GO BACK TO DESTOP AND OPEN WTFast
    9.NOW WTFast SHOULD SAY "YOU ARE NOW CONNECTED & READY TO GAME"



    10. DONE. OPEN UR BLACKSHOT THEN NOW U CAN SEE THAT U CAN ENTER GLOBAL(P2P) CHANNEL.


    PLAY WITHOUT LAG IN P2P CHANNEL:
    1.ENTER A P2P channel
    2.Alt+Tab to desktop
    3.CLOSE THE WTFAST AND CLICK YES IF THEY SAY IT WILL CLOSE CONNECTION
    4.Alt+Tab back to game
    5.Wait t the lobby for a DISCONNECTION
    6.re-enter any p2p SERVER
    7.Done

    *and there will be no more lag and can play like normal speed in other channel

    Credits
    GOLDbullet [ME]
    Jeff0310
    WTFast

    Give thanks if this tutorial work. i really hope this tutorial will help u.
    sorry coz the bad english and if u have any problem just ask.
    *sory i cant post image coz i not allowed to do that

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GOLDbullet For This Useful Post:

    weelen11 (12-30-2015),yiqing1 (12-30-2015)

  3. #2
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    621
    @GOLDbullet but wtfast now is not free anymore, how to use it now?

  4. #3
    GOLDbullet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MALAYSIA
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    @GOLDbullet but wtfast now is not free anymore, how to use it now?
    use the trial also can.. the trial is free.. i also use the trial

  5. #4
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by GOLDbullet View Post
    use the trial also can.. the trial is free.. i also use the trial
    no dude...i uninstalled wtfast and downloaded the free trial again, and it still says i need to upgrade (pay)
    There's no more free version anymore.

    Read this: WTFast free version to be terminated.
    Last edited by Obliteration; 12-29-2015 at 03:36 AM.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    GOLDbullet (12-29-2015)

  7. #5
    GOLDbullet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MALAYSIA
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    no dude...i uninstalled wtfast and downloaded the free trial again, and it still says i need to upgrade (pay)
    There's no more free version anymore.

    Read this: WTFast free version to be terminated.
    ohh.. now i know that.. maybe u can try find crack version. sory sir.. and thanks for a good information

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to GOLDbullet For This Useful Post:

    Obliteration (12-29-2015)

  9. #6
    ppo1234567890's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i cannot open my wtfast on window 7 64 bit ..help can?

  10. #7
    astron52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rainbow ¬_¬
    Posts
    863
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,055
    My Mood
    In Love
    Hotspot shield is easier. All you gotta do is download , choose location, and click "Connect" .. So ez. Do check here for tutorial.

    My Achievements

    Get 100 thanks ✔
    Get 200 thanks ✔
    Get 300 thanks ✔
    Get 400 thanks ✔
    Get 500 thanks ✔
    Get 1000 thanks ✔
    Get 2000 thanks ✘
    Get 5000 thanks ✘

  11. #8
    gmactizex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    905
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by astron52 View Post
    Hotspot shield is easier. All you gotta do is download , choose location, and click "Connect" .. So ez. Do check here for tutorial.
    this can fix lag too?


  12. #9
    astron52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rainbow ¬_¬
    Posts
    863
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,055
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by gmactizex View Post


    this can fix lag too?
    I donno. But if you are host in p2p ch, you wont lagging. WTFast too hard.

    My Achievements

    Get 100 thanks ✔
    Get 200 thanks ✔
    Get 300 thanks ✔
    Get 400 thanks ✔
    Get 500 thanks ✔
    Get 1000 thanks ✔
    Get 2000 thanks ✘
    Get 5000 thanks ✘

  13. #10
    gmactizex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    905
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by astron52 View Post
    I donno. But if you are host in p2p ch, you wont lagging. WTFast too hard.
    Of course ... Host not lag --"


  14. #11
    astron52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rainbow ¬_¬
    Posts
    863
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,055
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by gmactizex View Post


    Of course ... Host not lag --"
    Nahh , HotSpot Shield only change the IP with one click. It also unblock the blocked websites like porn websites.

    My Achievements

    Get 100 thanks ✔
    Get 200 thanks ✔
    Get 300 thanks ✔
    Get 400 thanks ✔
    Get 500 thanks ✔
    Get 1000 thanks ✔
    Get 2000 thanks ✘
    Get 5000 thanks ✘

  15. #12
    GOLDbullet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MALAYSIA
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by astron52 View Post
    Hotspot shield is easier. All you gotta do is download , choose location, and click "Connect" .. So ez. Do check here for tutorial.
    HAHA.. it only can only change the IP

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by gmactizex View Post


    this can fix lag too?
    nope.. Hotspot shield only can change ip.. not reduse lag..

  16. #13
    gmactizex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    905
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by astron52 View Post
    Nahh , HotSpot Shield only change the IP with one click. It also unblock the blocked websites like porn websites.
    Yeah ... Thanks for the info


  17. #14
    astron52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rainbow ¬_¬
    Posts
    863
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,055
    My Mood
    In Love
    WTFast doesnt reduce lagging for me. its getting MORE LAG

    My Achievements

    Get 100 thanks ✔
    Get 200 thanks ✔
    Get 300 thanks ✔
    Get 400 thanks ✔
    Get 500 thanks ✔
    Get 1000 thanks ✔
    Get 2000 thanks ✘
    Get 5000 thanks ✘

  18. #15
    GOLDbullet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MALAYSIA
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by astron52 View Post
    WTFast doesnt reduce lagging for me. its getting MORE LAG
    that only for u.. and maybe not other.. btw wtfast now not free anymore.. arghh.. hate it.. haha

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How to use PCHunter on BlackShot??
    By bsha in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-21-2015, 03:05 AM
  2. how to use wtfast for cf na ?????????
    By ertsd in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-05-2013, 09:15 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to use bandicam In BlackShot
    By FarahAisyah in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 01-04-2013, 12:06 AM
  4. How To Use Old GameGuard BlackShot Files To Hack
    By popopopo1 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-05-2012, 03:05 PM