Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 81
  1. #1
    xxxEliteExpertxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cyber World
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35

    Lightbulb HOW TO SUSPEND CORRECTLY!

    HOW SUSPEND TO USE NUTELLA CORRECTLY - BLACKSHOT SEA

    All you need:
    1 - Process Explorer or PC Hacker
    2 - Sigma Engine 1.0(Recommended) or Cheat Engine
    3 - The Nutella file you are gonna use for the hack
    4 - Scan Code and Paste Code


    Method:Suspend
    METHOD WORKING AS OF:29 March 2016
    Programs used in this tutorial:Process Explorer,Sigma Engine 1.0
    OS I'm on:Windows 10 x64
    BLACKSHOT SEA

    1.Paste the nutella in C:\Program Files\PlayOne\BlackShot_SEA\BlackShot\Data\Charact er\Kei
    2.Run as Admin Process Explorer
    3.Run as Admin Blackshot
    4.Suspend Gamemondes64(When Gameguard at bottom right disappear)
    5.Go to any channel quick!
    6.Now Suspend Blackshot.exe>Suspend Gamemondes at Process Explorer
    7.Run as Admin Sigma Engine 1.0
    8.Select Blackshot.exe(Button at top left below File on Sigma Engine)
    9.Tick Hex and Change Value Type to "Array of byte"
    10.Paste Scan Code
    11.Select and Right Click Address
    12.Select "Browse Memory Region"
    13.Paste Code at 43
    14.Repeat Steps 11-13 for 2nd Address
    15.Close Sigma Engine 1.0
    16.Resume Respectively,Gamemondes64>Gamemondes>Blackshot.exe
    17.Go back to blackshot and wait for ABNORMAL DETECTION POP-UP
    18.Go back in a channel
    19.Wait for 2nd ABNORMAL DETECTON POP-UP
    20.Go back in and change current texture to something else low/mid/high

    NOTE 1: DO NOT SUSPEND AT CHARACTER LOADING SCREEN(REDO,READ STEP 5)
    NOTE 2: May not work on 32bit systems so if you can upgrade to 64 bit
    NOTE 3: For slower computers,count how long after GG disappear before blackshot start,suspend gamemondes64 when 1 second left(Example:If take 3seconds for your blackshot to start after GG disappear then suspend when 1 second left.){THIS IS FOR STEP 4 SO NOT SUSPEND BLACKSHOT/GAMEMON YET}

    I will no longer reply/help problems that are listed below!(Unless solution dosnt work)
    Problems>(Solution)
    1.Can't find Scan+Paste Code(Find it in main section)
    2.Cannot find blackshot proccess+gamemondes after alt+tab or desktop(Try restarting blackshot and redo,suspend faster or Try using PC Hunter instead)
    3.Cannot suspend anything*Access Denied*(Run process explorer with adminstrator this time)
    4.Cannot find blackshot process on Sigma Engine 1.0(Restart Sigma Engine 1.0,Don't forget run as admin,Use Cheat Engine instead)
    5.Cannot Find address on Sigma Engine 1.0(Redo from step 3,Suspend slower or Restart Sigma Engine 1.0 or you have Outdated Codes)
    6.Blackshot Autoclose(Suspend earlier,Redo,READ NOTE 1,if still dosnt work watch the video tutorial and watch closely what you did wrong)

    7.Gamemon Error when Resume(Redo from Step 3 this time suspend faster or you have Outdated Scan and Paste Codes)
    8.Unable to suspend anything(Use PC Hunter/Hacker instead)
    9.Unable to find codes(Find it in main section wher you download the nutella files,if you using an old one or made one,still you need to find it in one of the nutella download threads in main section)

    [B][U][SIZE=4]Heres the video tutorial for this Suspend Method+Short Gameplay:
    Download Programs below!
    Download Sigma Engine 1.0 Here
    Download Process Explorer Here -Updated
    Download PC HackerHere (2nd Alternative of Process Explorer!)
    Download Cheat Engine Here (Alternative for Sigma Engine 1.0)

    Don't forget to Thank me if this tutorial helped!
    Thanks to Jeyenchen for Nutella+Codes(In video)!

    Learn from your mistakes,not repeat them... -xxxEliteExpertxxx

    Final Note:Try not to send me PM's regarding problems on doing the method instead post them in this thread(I will ignore you if your problem is in the Problems>Solution List)
    Last edited by Minerva; 03-30-2016 at 09:36 AM.

  2. The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to xxxEliteExpertxxx For This Useful Post:

    gjaapy98 (01-08-2016),[MPGH]Hova (01-05-2016),KenzieT (01-04-2016),KKrysis² (01-06-2016),[MPGH]Minerva (01-04-2016),miss_THE_PRO (04-12-2016),modo1200 (03-30-2016),nicoismyname1996 (04-09-2016),rxkaizer (01-06-2016),[MPGH]Smoke (01-04-2016),wafinasir (03-25-2016),xethanskiex143 (04-12-2016)

  3. #2
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,037
    Reputation
    1975
    Thanks
    3,257
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quick thing @xxxEliteExpertxxx please accredit all the users who helped you and/or you got the downloads from(such as sigma engine) and so on.
    My ONLY skype is "smoke.mpgh" Please Private Message me BEFORE Buying/Selling anything from me

    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.
    MPGH History:
    Joined- November 2014
    Donator/Premium Member- October 2015
    Steam Games Hacks & Cheats Minion- December 2015
    Blackshot Minion- January 2016
    Pharaoh of the Year- 2016
    Minion+- June 2016
    Grand Theft Auto Minion- July 2016
    Official Middleman- September 2016

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Smoke For This Useful Post:

    xethanskiex143 (04-12-2016)

  5. #3
    mohdzarith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    95
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    for window 7 enterprise 64 bit systems not work hmm

  6. #4
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,037
    Reputation
    1975
    Thanks
    3,257
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Alright after analyzing this thread, i will sticky it as it'll help ALOT of users with this problem.

    Thank you @xxxEliteExpertxxx!
    My ONLY skype is "smoke.mpgh" Please Private Message me BEFORE Buying/Selling anything from me

    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.
    MPGH History:
    Joined- November 2014
    Donator/Premium Member- October 2015
    Steam Games Hacks & Cheats Minion- December 2015
    Blackshot Minion- January 2016
    Pharaoh of the Year- 2016
    Minion+- June 2016
    Grand Theft Auto Minion- July 2016
    Official Middleman- September 2016

  7. #5
    KenzieT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi EliteExpert

    1. Paste nutella into C:\Program Files\PlayOne\BlackShot_SEA\BlackShot\Data\Charact er\Kei = DONE
    2. Run Process Explorer as admin = DONE
    3. Run Blackshot.exe as admin = DONE
    4. Suspend Gamemondes64 (When Gameguard at bottom right disappear) = DONE
    5. Spam windows key to go back to Process Explorer (Do this immediately after you suspended Gamemondes64) = DONE
    6. Suspend Blackshot.exe -> Suspend Gamemondes when .exe icon pop up for Blackshot (Taskbar) = DONE
    7. Run Sigma Engine 1.0 as admin = DONE
    8. Select Blackshot.exe on Sigma Engine 1.0 = DONE
    9. Tick hex and change value type to "Array of byte" = DONE
    10. Paste Scan Code = DONE
    11. Select and right click address = DONE
    12. Select "Browse Memory Region" = DONE
    13. Paste Code at 43 = DONE
    14. Repeat steps 11 - 13 for 2nd address = DONE
    15. Close Sigma Engine 1.0 (From Taskbar) = DONE
    16. Resume Respectively Gamemondes64 -> Gamemondes ->Blackshot = DONE
    17. Quick go back Blackshot = DONE
    18. Change texture to MID or LOW = DONE

    I did all the steps above without any problem but when i try to enter a match and play 1 minutes and exit and start another match but i couldn't get the charm or aimbot simillar to what you shown on your video

    Kindly advise

    Personal OS: Windows 10 Pro x64
    Last edited by KenzieT; 01-04-2016 at 03:44 AM.

  8. #6
    Illuminati's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    3rd Person View
    Posts
    427
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Both Cheat Engine and Sigma Engine are unable to find the adress
    Am I doing something wrong?

    P.S. If i wait for the gameguard logo at the bottom left to disappear, it's too late and it moves on to the Christmas jingle (that is when i know i messed up)
    - So I just suspend the gamemodes64 as soon as it appears.
    - First time I did it, it found the address, but later in the game i got a Gamemon error

  9. #7
    xxxEliteExpertxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cyber World
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by arunyo View Post
    Both Cheat Engine and Sigma Engine are unable to find the adress
    Am I doing something wrong?

    P.S. If i wait for the gameguard logo at the bottom left to disappear, it's too late and it moves on to the Christmas jingle (that is when i know i messed up)
    - So I just suspend the gamemodes64 as soon as it appears.
    - First time I did it, it found the address, but later in the game i got a Gamemon error
    outdated code/paste scan code wrongly=no adress found happened to me just now try recopy paste scan code

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by KenzieT View Post
    Hi EliteExpert

    1. Paste nutella into C:\Program Files\PlayOne\BlackShot_SEA\BlackShot\Data\Charact er\Kei = DONE
    2. Run Process Explorer as admin = DONE
    3. Run Blackshot.exe as admin = DONE
    4. Suspend Gamemondes64 (When Gameguard at bottom right disappear) = DONE
    5. Spam windows key to go back to Process Explorer (Do this immediately after you suspended Gamemondes64) = DONE
    6. Suspend Blackshot.exe -> Suspend Gamemondes when .exe icon pop up for Blackshot (Taskbar) = DONE
    7. Run Sigma Engine 1.0 as admin = DONE
    8. Select Blackshot.exe on Sigma Engine 1.0 = DONE
    9. Tick hex and change value type to "Array of byte" = DONE
    10. Paste Scan Code = DONE
    11. Select and right click address = DONE
    12. Select "Browse Memory Region" = DONE
    13. Paste Code at 43 = DONE
    14. Repeat steps 11 - 13 for 2nd address = DONE
    15. Close Sigma Engine 1.0 (From Taskbar) = DONE
    16. Resume Respectively Gamemondes64 -> Gamemondes ->Blackshot = DONE
    17. Quick go back Blackshot = DONE
    18. Change texture to MID or LOW = DONE

    I did all the steps above without any problem but when i try to enter a match and play 1 minutes and exit and start another match but i couldn't get the charm or aimbot simillar to what you shown on your video

    Kindly advise

    Personal OS: Windows 10 Pro x64
    not too sure why it happens to u but try redo coz happened to me once its either code wrong or you edited nutella
    STAY AWESOME MY FRIENDS<3
    My main actually got banned HAHAHA




  10. #8
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    736
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,379
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Why after i click windows key or alt+tab ..it get out from blackshot ..but the icon already appear ..how fast i get out it still have icon at there ?are this work for windows 8 and windows 10 ?

  11. #9
    xxxEliteExpertxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cyber World
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by ScorpionVenom789 View Post
    Why after i click windows key or alt+tab ..it get out from blackshot ..but the icon already appear ..how fast i get out it still have icon at there ?are this work for windows 8 and windows 10 ?
    im having troubles with that too,timing is key for doing the first part of the method

  12. #10
    Maybemaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by xxxEliteExpertxxx View Post
    im having troubles with that too,timing is key for doing the first part of the method
    Yup i definitely agree on that really hard to get that timing on my Computer that is running Windows 8 x64 bit XD.

  13. #11
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,817
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,448
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    @xxxEliteExpertxxx An awesome thread, this will help ppl that have this commun problems, all variable was said with respective solutions, good job

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Minerva For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Smoke (01-04-2016)

  15. #12
    xxxEliteExpertxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cyber World
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by yulu View Post
    @xxxEliteExpertxxx An awesome thread, this will help ppl that have this commun problems, all variable was said with respective solutions, good job
    Thank Kiew! always been a fan of you yulu haha funfact i used to thoughy you were some big boss in blackshot hack section haha

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to xxxEliteExpertxxx For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Minerva (01-04-2016),xethanskiex143 (04-15-2016)

  17. #13
    xxziziz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can i suspend blackshot.exe immediately as in cause when i alt tab blackshot.exe icon is already at the taskbar , but still when i resume bs keep auto close.
    I tried alot method already suspend slower , faster this and that still will auto close
    Last edited by xxziziz; 01-04-2016 at 09:12 AM.

  18. #14
    decade121's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    When the .exe icon shows up at the bottom, cannot get out of blackshot, cannot use windows button or alt tab... only works after ~10 seconds. ples help @xxeliteExpertxxx

  19. #15
    Diovani155's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quando eu aperto Resume , process .. o BlackShot fecha automaticamente já tentei de varias formas , com o PcHunter e com o Process xp ...' Win 7 64 bits

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How To Suspend Correctly 8/4/2016
    By Francesilk in forum Blackshot Coding & Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-01-2016, 07:57 AM
  2. [18+] How to Draw Correctly
    By Codex+ in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 11-02-2013, 03:10 PM
  3. [Help Request] How to suspend MAT on windows 7
    By seahongheng in forum Mission Against Terror Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-10-2013, 06:31 AM
  4. Como postar corretamente | How to post correctly
    By Capevaldo in forum Combat Arms Brazil Tutorials
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-28-2011, 01:16 AM
  5. [Tutorial] Video-How to inject correctly
    By BMW M5 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-22-2009, 07:25 PM