Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 54
  1. #31
    azriamran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Hakimi1302 View Post
    Did you put your custom totalitem in blackshot folder? Suspend gamemon64.des when gg logo disappears followed by blackshot and gamemon.des.
    what do you mean by custom?

  2. #32
    Hakimi1302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Twisted
    The purpose of changing the opcode is to use your custom totalitem. You have to modify the original totalitem using HxD and put it in blackshot folder, you need the original and custom totalitem in the blackshot folder to make it work.
    Quote Originally Posted by azriamran View Post
    what do you mean by custom?
    - - - Updated - - -

    For example i want to use chams bighead, you have to edit the original totalitem because the original totalitem uses the normal character. So you have to make a custom totalitem that uses the bighead.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hakimi1302 View Post
    The purpose of changing the opcode is to use your custom totalitem. You have to modify the original totalitem using HxD and put it in blackshot folder, you need the original and custom totalitem in the blackshot folder to make it work.
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hakimi1302
    Instagram: hakimi1302
    Skype: hakimi1302

    MY RECENT BLACKSHOT MONTAGE


  3. #33
    azriamran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    67
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Hakimi1302 View Post
    The purpose of changing the opcode is to use your custom totalitem. You have to modify the original totalitem using HxD and put it in blackshot folder, you need the original and custom totalitem in the blackshot folder to make it work.

    - - - Updated - - -

    For example i want to use chams bighead, you have to edit the original totalitem because the original totalitem uses the normal character. So you have to make a custom totalitem that uses the bighead.
    ok I think I understand what you mean, i'll try to follow the COD3RIN tut for now

  4. #34
    oooopppp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia, Penang
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    @Hakimi1302 Do you have skype? I have a few questions about totalitem bypass that I need help with.

  5. #35
    Hakimi1302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Twisted
    ​Add me on fb.
    Quote Originally Posted by oooopppp View Post
    @Hakimi1302 Do you have skype? I have a few questions about totalitem bypass that I need help with.
    - - - Updated - - -

    ​Yes you should.
    Quote Originally Posted by azriamran View Post
    ok I think I understand what you mean, i'll try to follow the COD3RIN tut for now
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hakimi1302
    Instagram: hakimi1302
    Skype: hakimi1302

    MY RECENT BLACKSHOT MONTAGE


  6. #36
    nikazizi97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    512
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by oooopppp View Post
    I understand this.
    It means after you changed jne to je. You need to change them back after loading animations (my guess is that's why when we use hacks we always need to press home or end in loading weapons)
    I understand this but don't know how to do it lmao.
    Thanks ... That is very helping ... but still to test do it ...
    We should change back name of TotalItem.bsv?

    Want Thanks Me when I have Release Hack for You or I did Helped You ?

    Have Thanks Button Down There.



    - MrJunior -

     

    [Preview] Simple Hack v0.0.1 + Weapon Hack + Aimbot [BlackShot SEA]

    Preview :



    Video Preview :


    Just Simple Hack v0.0.1

    Features :
    8 xDamage
    44.8 xSpeed
    xRapidFire
    Weapon2Melee


    Code:
    ========== Build: 1 succeeded, 0 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========

  7. #37
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,838
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,453
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by nikazizi97 View Post
    Thanks ... That is very helping ... but still to test do it ...
    We should change back name of TotalItem.bsv?
    Sure, bcuz if keep same name the game will crash.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Minerva For This Useful Post:

    nikazizi97 (11-10-2015)

  9. #38
    astron52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rainbow ¬_¬
    Posts
    863
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,056
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by yulu View Post
    Sure, bcuz if keep same name the game will crash.
    Need to update the totalitem again? after GG new update? & Do we get dc for doing this?

    My Achievements

    Get 100 thanks ✔
    Get 200 thanks ✔
    Get 300 thanks ✔
    Get 400 thanks ✔
    Get 500 thanks ✔
    Get 1000 thanks ✔
    Get 2000 thanks ✘
    Get 5000 thanks ✘

  10. #39
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,838
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,453
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by astron52 View Post
    Need to update the totalitem again? after GG new update? & Do we get dc for doing this?
    Dont need, if u r using supend method keep the same totalitem

  11. #40
    astron52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rainbow ¬_¬
    Posts
    863
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,056
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by yulu View Post
    Dont need, if u r using supend method keep the same totalitem
    Lol , if like that, BlackShot will full of hackers right now...

    My Achievements

    Get 100 thanks ✔
    Get 200 thanks ✔
    Get 300 thanks ✔
    Get 400 thanks ✔
    Get 500 thanks ✔
    Get 1000 thanks ✔
    Get 2000 thanks ✘
    Get 5000 thanks ✘

  12. #41
    hakimsaje98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Lonely
    how to pause the blackshot ?

  13. #42
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,035
    Reputation
    1975
    Thanks
    3,260
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by hakimsaje98 View Post
    how to pause the blackshot ?
    You use "PChunter" to stop the blackshot process.
    My ONLY skype is "smoke.mpgh" Please Private Message me BEFORE Buying/Selling anything from me

    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.
    MPGH History:
    Joined- November 2014
    Donator/Premium Member- October 2015
    Steam Games Hacks & Cheats Minion- December 2015
    Blackshot Minion- January 2016
    Pharaoh of the Year- 2016
    Minion+- June 2016
    Grand Theft Auto Minion- July 2016
    Official Middleman- September 2016

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Smoke For This Useful Post:

    hakimsaje98 (11-20-2015)

  15. #43
    hakimsaje98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Lonely

    Question

    why i just see 1 address ? when search "totalitem.bsv" at view referencd string...i keep doing this method..and last..search " totalitem.bsv " at string cheat engine..but,nothing seen ?
    just learn to become a coders..sorry,
    Last edited by hakimsaje98; 11-20-2015 at 12:59 AM.

  16. #44
    Coder.Anonymous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    1,140
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    4,912
    My Mood
    Cynical
    This method is already detected... or not #ThanksPLAYONE.
    Last edited by Coder.Anonymous; 11-20-2015 at 07:27 AM.







    Claro[...]


    WFBR:


    PBBR:


    CABR:



  17. #45
    syabilhamimi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    마이크로 소프트 비주얼 스튜
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Coder.Anonymous View Post
    This method is already detected... or not #ThanksPLAYONE.
    Agree =.=....................



    My Beloved Group





    My gogle translater
    Nasi Lemak = Fat Rice
    Teh Tarik= Pull Tea
    Baju Kurung = Cage Shirt
    Kuih Badak Berendam = Rhinoceros Soaking Food
    Subang Perdana = Ear Rings Prime

    HOPE YOU ALL UNDERSTAND......



    My Achievement
    UPSR 5A = Done ✔
    PT3 6A Above= Still In Progress ✖
    SPM 7A Above = Still In Progress ✖



    Try Make Hack By Yourself,Dont Just Beg Other People To Make Hack

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] [Garena BlackShot] Totalitem.bsv BYPASS+ BIGHEAD + Aimbot
    By bengaludo in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 199
    Last Post: 06-10-2015, 04:31 PM
  2. [Solved]How to make our own bypass...
    By ___x][GooD. in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-23-2010, 03:30 PM
  3. Please post : how to make combat arms hack with aimbot and bypass video please!
    By zerro1995 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 11:10 AM
  4. [Request] Guide: How to make a pb bypass?
    By Talker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-17-2007, 08:35 PM
  5. [Request]Tut how to make his own bypass
    By BurakG in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-08-2007, 03:46 PM