Thread: Exelo's 3-Ditor

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 90
  1. #31
    chmeleon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    No Apply button?

    I selected everything to my wishes but game didn't change. Am I missing something ?
    Last edited by chmeleon; 08-28-2015 at 01:39 PM.

  2. #32
    HashtagGames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under the map
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    nice work Exelo

  3. #33
    exelo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by chmeleon View Post
    No Apply button?

    I selected everything to my wishes but game didn't change. Am I missing something ?
    There's no apply button. Its does it auto. Once you change the game won't update directly, try to move a bit in the main menu to make it update like back to main go back to class enjoy

  4. #34
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    853
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,997
    My Mood
    Doh
    Approved.
    Post back results

    MPGH Member since 21/10/2009
    CoD section Minion since 1/22/2015
    GTA section Minion since 7/15/2015
    Minion+ since 1/27/2016
    Skype Impersonator: mpgh.akim14. (always use skype buton on my profile and contact me here)

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to akim14 For This Useful Post:

    exelo (08-28-2015)

  6. #35
    sirbubbbles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    works but secondarys do not work. There is no option for 6 attachments that the game promised

  7. #36
    exelo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by sirbubbbles View Post
    works but secondarys do not work. There is no option for 6 attachments that the game promised
    I tested the tool before releasing and even at the moment I use it and everything work fine.
    I know cuz at the moment im using a mp7 quickdraw, grip, rapidfire and in secondary boldaction sniper with extended mag and shit lol

  8. #37
    bulldozer420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Tokens don't work, guns don't work, tried admin and compatibility mode, launched after and before the game.

  9. #38
    exelo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by bulldozer420 View Post
    Tokens don't work, guns don't work, tried admin and compatibility mode, launched after and before the game.
    I know tokens don't work and I don't feel like fixing it cuz its useless.
    But for everything else the prob is coming from you, vid incoming btw

  10. #39
    bulldozer420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by exelo View Post
    I know tokens don't work and I don't feel like fixing it cuz its useless.
    But for everything else the prob is coming from you, vid incoming btw
    Easy to say, what am i doing wrong then? Running windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit.

  11. #40
    Justinwak's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    122
    Quote Originally Posted by exelo View Post
    I know tokens don't work and I don't feel like fixing it cuz its useless.
    But for everything else the prob is coming from you, vid incoming btw
    Its not working for me either, Weapon changer doesnt work

  12. #41
    exelo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by bulldozer420 View Post
    Easy to say, what am i doing wrong then? Running windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit.
    1 ) - Make sure the game is running
    2 ) - Make sure the game process is BlackOps3
    3 ) - Open the tool after the game connections
    4 ) - that its

  13. #42
    itsmegreg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Awesome tool but one question whats the ID for toughness ? thanks

  14. #43
    exelo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by sirbubbbles View Post
    works but secondarys do not work. There is no option for 6 attachments that the game promised

  15. #44
    bulldozer420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Nothing works for me, even disabled av temporarily, done as you said.

  16. #45
    exelo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by bulldozer420 View Post
    Nothing works for me, even disabled av temporarily, done as you said.
    Well I don't know. sorry

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Epic Duel Trainer By Exelo
    By exelo in forum Epic Duel (ED) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 07-31-2015, 07:31 AM