Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 41 of 41
  1. #31
    Lennart221998's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    315
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    Or lower the damage output of the beast?
    Not too sure if that is possible though.

  2. #32
    siyabent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by wyvern1990 View Post
    Or lower the damage output of the beast?
    When its coded to 1 shot, it doesn't have damage output, its just a kill command. and you won't be able to change the damage output anyway

  3. #33
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,844
    Quote Originally Posted by siyabent View Post
    When its coded to 1 shot, it doesn't have damage output, its just a kill command. and you won't be able to change the damage output anyway
    So null the kill command? Done some hacking in bf4, not in cod. Definatly going to check out whats possible.

  4. #34
    disillusions1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by siyabent View Post
    When its coded to 1 shot, it doesn't have damage output, its just a kill command. and you won't be able to change the damage output anyway
    Just change your health in game to -1 an the monster will stop following you enabling you to have a chance to kill it with out it attacking you poor way around it but its how I got past it for now, But this also stops you from using anything like doors or mystery box as it thinks your dead lol

  5. #35
    pwnage37's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by siyabent View Post
    True, Servers are hosted by Activision/Treyarch but you are not hosting the server . You are hosting the game. Imagine if they also had to host the game
    I've saw this work where I have been able to change the hosts money and everyone else it will change for everyone's view but if I changed my own it does not work assuming some permissions with the server I guess
    Beaware my skype account was recently hacked and files were sent out this was not me do not open them.

    Successful trades = 11
    Scammed trades = 1

     

    Donator since November 8 2015
    Member since March 2013

    pwnage37mpgh@gmail.com
     



     

    Quote Originally Posted by tjmax65 View Post
    Sold him my account, fast and went first
    Quote Originally Posted by zdravu11 View Post
    +vouch friendly and fast trader, I went first. Suggesting him.
    Quote Originally Posted by zombhe1 View Post
    +1 Trade went really fast and he's nice
    Quote Originally Posted by CHANDLER12 View Post
    +1 Vouch was a really fast trade went really smooth
    Quote Originally Posted by PM_ME_YOUR_PASSWORD View Post
    Date: 11/14/15
    Other Person involved: Went first
    Item that has bought by you: 25 potions of defence
    Selling Thread (URL): http: // www mpgh net / forum /showthread php? t=1047395
    Optional:

    Quote Originally Posted by Donald Trump
    When I was young my father gave me a small loan of one million dollars.

  6. #36
    wyvern1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,844
    Quote Originally Posted by disillusions1 View Post
    Just change your health in game to -1 an the monster will stop following you enabling you to have a chance to kill it with out it attacking you poor way around it but its how I got past it for now, But this also stops you from using anything like doors or mystery box as it thinks your dead lol
    Idea: read the offset for rounds, when hit 8 change to -1 reset after, could al be done with some simple code. I will het cracking at it when home. Will be done in autohotkey though
    Last edited by wyvern1990; 11-09-2015 at 08:43 AM.

  7. #37
    disillusions1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yeah ill look about adding it together I see your idea simple but effective for now as i was doing that change on the monster rounds but sometimes I was too slow an the fucker got me

  8. #38
    faintedsquirtle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesn't work. Don't know if I did the cheat engine wrong but I selected the options and none worked. I even put bo3 in the processes.

  9. #39
    Ithao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Where is the download?

  10. #40
    SolidSnake916's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    any way to allow the splitscreen player have these cheats as well, that would be awesome, thanks!

  11. #41
    Lennart221998's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    315
    Quote Originally Posted by SolidSnake916 View Post
    any way to allow the splitscreen player have these cheats as well, that would be awesome, thanks!
    Yes this is possible for sure. But i don't have a second controller to test this out for you.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by faintedsquirtle View Post
    Doesn't work. Don't know if I did the cheat engine wrong but I selected the options and none worked. I even put bo3 in the processes.
    make sure you are in a Solo Game.

    when selecting a process in CheatEngine. make sure to click Window List
    and then select 'Call Of Duty - Ship - <name>'

    Then it should work fine

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. proper black ops zombie gameplay "WOW"
    By rowan112 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-31-2010, 10:52 AM
  2. call of duty black ops zombies gameplay!no fake
    By cacheat in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 06:50 AM
  3. NEW CREATURE IN BLACK OPS ZOMBIE !! READ ASAP
    By tuttiman in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-22-2010, 08:55 PM
  4. Call Of Duty Black Ops Zombies Gameplay
    By klk101 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-21-2010, 02:46 AM
  5. Black ops - Zombies is confirmed by JD_2020 on Twiiter
    By NGT.Rock in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 11:46 AM