Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    damnzit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    255
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    AceInjector v2 [Play Offline]

    This is a test release, the injector may not work as its supposed to.
    Just make sure you follow these steps:

    1. Copy all files into Black Ops 3 folder
    2. Make sure all DLC's are in the steam_api.ini file (to unlock freerun button)
    3. Run AceInjector2.exe.
    4. Select mode.
    5. Wait until a window pops up that lets you know its finished.

    This should work on most BO3 versions and languages.

    If you get Lobby error during intro, increase the delay inside the aceinjector2.cfg

    If you get UI error in-game, decrease the delay inside cfg
    and try again, it could also be the menu giving the error, so select a different menu / mode.



    Virus Scans:
    0/54

    https://virusscan.jotti.org/en-US/fi...job/ufsrav8on4


    Credits:
    RadioActiveAce

    ENJOY.
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by akim14; 12-16-2015 at 02:51 AM.

  2. The Following 63 Users Say Thank You to damnzit For This Useful Post:

    Alexanderhalo (12-07-2015),Arash46 (06-22-2016),asko56 (11-15-2015),black1518 (04-12-2016),Blastoid444 (03-23-2016),burak211 (2 Weeks Ago),chris161289 (11-29-2015),comm jack (09-08-2016),crazypyros (11-28-2015),cyberhero23 (11-27-2015),Dadde95ITA (11-15-2015),DE88 (08-31-2016),dontstopmx (11-15-2015),dulam1902 (02-05-2016),eslato (12-31-2015),falco159 (12-13-2015),FeezusChrist (11-15-2015),fireator (11-16-2015),FireShot21 (11-15-2015),FrankieL323 (12-04-2015),fredemighfs1 (11-15-2015),Galaxian (11-15-2015),Gwendol (12-19-2015),henningwaloens (11-17-2015),hugopok (11-29-2015),iUnique50 (11-14-2015),javitox5000 (12-02-2015),jivan00 (11-15-2015),joe39 (09-14-2016),Kaziff (11-22-2015),khalidtech16 (11-15-2015),kingqweeper1 (12-11-2015),KrissyKitty (11-27-2015),Lord_Destructor (11-27-2015),lslove (11-18-2015),master940 (11-23-2015),maximepro (03-28-2016),Moh33 (11-24-2015),mrawesome22 (11-18-2015),MrDexert (09-27-2016),nanotrybox (11-15-2015),Ner0Igni5 (01-12-2016),Nigga-Man (11-18-2015),noobyara (11-28-2015),NOTJIMMY (11-23-2015),ohWolfyHD (12-10-2015),r3st4rt (12-04-2015),Ralph_wiggum (11-16-2015),REMY60240 (11-20-2015),Rexjr (12-12-2015),Sk1ller (12-19-2015),smanos123 (11-15-2015),SoldatDuRocma (11-16-2015),stefanito456 (06-30-2016),stupid BO3 on pc. (11-27-2015),sven121 (11-17-2015),swagalonix (12-09-2015),Tiemo_v (07-08-2016),Tw6e9ak (03-14-2016),uzig718 (11-15-2015),Xtreme_johnn (11-15-2015),Zeynite (11-18-2015),ZRift (11-16-2015)

  3. #2
    Democritus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dyrus will be missed.
    Posts
    2,231
    Reputation
    294
    Thanks
    649
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Next time please provide screen shots and a second virus scan.
    //Approved.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Democritus For This Useful Post:

    damnzit (11-15-2015)

  5. #3
    Nigga-Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    my black ops 3 is in other directoy help plz

  6. #4
    alphakiiier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how can i turn my steam game that i bought into offline game? i tried to install a crack and nothing happens. i start the game and i gett error
    prntscr.com/947nn2

  7. #5
    Xiov1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by alphakiiier View Post
    how can i turn my steam game that i bought into offline game? i tried to install a crack and nothing happens. i start the game and i gett error
    prntscr.com/947nn2
    shertch up error code (oxc0000142) there is a fast fix for it if youve been playign cod or cracked cod games you should know how to fix this error

  8. #6
    LSU Rules07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is this still working or is it just me? when I go into a game it starts the animation then it returns me to the forest. thanks

  9. #7
    KrissyKitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    says it doesnt work for my language and version.

  10. #8
    KrissyKitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Any advice for a new one, cuz i tried Legit's one but it is buggy

  11. #9
    xBreaksx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by KrissyKitty View Post
    Any advice for a new one, cuz i tried Legit's one but it is buggy
    I'm not sure if it still works, but you can try the old fashioned Cheat Engine way. It's in this forum somewhere.

    Why is Legit's buggy? I've tried it and it works just fine.

  12. #10
    Nigga-Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    what's is teh hack of the picture

  13. #11
    xBreaksx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Nigga-Man View Post
    what's is teh hack of the picture
    What? I'm pretty sure the purpose of the hack is to go offline on Black Ops III.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to xBreaksx For This Useful Post:

    deedo9090 (12-09-2015)

  15. #12
    oxygenftw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    my gf keeps getting a menu error, "failed to find menu addresses"
    the game is in english but the pc is in german, it works on my pc, but hers is alot better than mine

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to oxygenftw For This Useful Post:

    deedo9090 (12-09-2015)

Similar Threads

  1. How to play offline with bots without VAC
    By dafier in forum Counter Strike: Global Offensive Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-07-2014, 01:18 PM
  2. [Solved] How to Play Offline?
    By harsh1412 in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-20-2014, 11:01 AM
  3. How to play on testing while it is offline
    By pendal331 in forum Realm of the Mad God Tutorials & Source Code
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 04-02-2013, 07:14 AM
  4. [Info] Play StarCraft 2 Offline Beta
    By arunforce in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-11-2010, 02:03 PM
  5. Crossfire Offline Play...
    By IDLH in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-11-2009, 02:01 PM