Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 71
  1. #31
    Routess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    435
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by cyborge View Post
    Hi, Just a few things about your trainer, sometimes you die with grenades. money does not turn off, if playing with 2 ppl it will sometimes give them money as well. some rounds god mode will turn off or you can be running then screen goes red but not getting attacked? weird I know lol but tested it for 5 hrs lol maybe could add player names to enable or disable, or even 1 hit kills just thought I would let you know hope you don't mind...
    No its fine. Thanks for your feedback.

    What you mean by "money does not turn off" ?

    Also godmode should be fine. You can simple restart the trainer.

    Mb it's because of your game engine. I can't tell what the reason is for your issues. For me everything is working fine.

    If you want, add me on skype / steam.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by teakzz View Post
    Hi,

    Last night I have used it 3-4 hours in Solo Zombies (full ONLINE) and make 4 party at ~30 Rounds, got 5 Red Hex (KN-44, M8A7, VMP, Kuda, RK5).
    12 Hours after, Any VAC or TAC. I'm online and I can play both Zombies and MP Online.

    Nice trainer. Should be fine to add a round systeme for push round ~25 more fast and than take a Red Hex in less than 15 mins.
    For bugs, only the my added custom weapons isn't save when I relaunch the Trainer.

    Now I have deleted files and I never go on Zombies, my Red Hex are ok
    yea others mentioned that before. I fixed it and the weapon list should save properly now.

    - - - Updated - - -
    @cyborge again

    It can happen that your screen turn red, when you have godmode enabled and use juggernaut-cola perk afterwards.
    You’re never wrong for doing the right thing

  2. #32
    TheSliquifizierer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    Yes finally Weapon Changer...I try to find the Minigun ID ^^

    Edit: Oh mafaka already found xD
    Last edited by TheSliquifizierer; 02-18-2016 at 12:07 PM.

  3. #33
    Routess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    435
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by TheSliquifizierer View Post
    Yes finally Weapon Changer...I try to find the Minigun ID ^^
    135 - first item in the selection box.
    You’re never wrong for doing the right thing

  4. #34
    uaex4444's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there a timescale hack for solo ? is it possible ?

  5. #35
    auroraVivacity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not sure if its just because im on the giant instead of shadows but the fix doesnt seem to work. after i added the death machine for the giant and closed the trainer it still got rid of it. Also all of the gun values are set for only shadows of evil, itd be nice to see it switch the weapon id's when you loaded up the giant. as goober said itd be nice if you could enter your own id's that way even in dlc or maps that dont have the suggested weapon id's you dont have to find the weapon and save it you could just type in the id just a suggestion. still a good trainer, also the problem with godmode is the same with all other clients it seems like if you take a certain amount of damage overall the game just kills you, if you sit far enough back in a corner or in a glitch of sorts, for the giants the catwalk works, and make sure they cant hit you constantly then it works just fine otherwise if you keep geting hit the entire time you'll probably get downed by like round 50-70 depending on how often you get hit

  6. #36
    Routess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    435
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by auroraVivacity View Post
    not sure if its just because im on the giant instead of shadows but the fix doesnt seem to work. after i added the death machine for the giant and closed the trainer it still got rid of it.
    omfg, Im so stupid. I created a fix but accidently update the old version again. Im so sorry everyone. Mod will update the new version now.
    You’re never wrong for doing the right thing

  7. #37
    Black's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere over there.
    Posts
    3,567
    Reputation
    816
    Thanks
    1,881
    My Mood
    Fine
    Updated upon request.
    Vouch Copy Profile


    MPGH Achievements:
    Member - 21 January 2012
    Donator - 12 August 2015
    BattleOn Minion - 11 September 2015
    DayZ Hacks Minion - 6 December 2015
    Technology News - 12 December 2015
    Call Of Duty Hacks & Cheats Minion - 2 January 2016


    Life’s but a walking shadow, a poor player
    That struts and frets his hour upon the stage
    And then is heard no more.

  8. #38
    TheSliquifizierer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    Routess Is it safe to 100% when I use it only one time (today) with my friend in a privat/unranked game that I wont get banned?
    Last edited by TheSliquifizierer; 02-18-2016 at 12:46 PM.

  9. #39
    uaex4444's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is it possible for a timescale multiplayer

  10. #40
    Routess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    435
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by TheSliquifizierer View Post
    Routess Is it safe to 100% when I use it only one time (today) with my friend in a privat/unranked game that I wont get banned?
    It's never 100% safe and there will allways be risk, but as Z mentioned before :

    Quote Originally Posted by Z View Post


    I've played "Online" solo on B03 and I've made it to prestige 7 while cheating on every game i have played. Not saying you should try this but, there doesn't seem to be a HUGE risk doing this. Playing a public game is not recommended at all though. Playing with friends on private will be fine if you use the cheat on a little more of a down low though.
    You’re never wrong for doing the right thing

  11. #41
    TheSliquifizierer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    Why I shouldnt play Public?

  12. #42
    Routess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    435
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by uaex4444 View Post
    is it possible for a timescale multiplayer
    thats called speedhack and is implemented in cheat engine itself.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by TheSliquifizierer View Post
    Why I shouldnt play Public?
    mb because other players can report you ??
    You’re never wrong for doing the right thing

  13. #43
    TheSliquifizierer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    Yes but when I give me a Ray Gun in Round 10 no one will see it :P

    Edit: And a lot of the Randoms are so retarded they wont see it when I use Unlimited Ammo
    Last edited by TheSliquifizierer; 02-18-2016 at 02:55 PM.

  14. #44
    Igorowitzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Amused
    My trainer won't load into the game. Even when black ops is closed, it says "Black cops running..." and nothing happens when i click on the settings. Any help?

  15. #45
    Z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47.614028°N 122.194015°W
    Posts
    1,801
    Reputation
    136
    Thanks
    3,261
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Igorowitzz View Post
    My trainer won't load into the game. Even when black ops is closed, it says "Black cops running..." and nothing happens when i click on the settings. Any help?
    Run the game to the main menu and then right click the trainer and run it as admin.

    Like Something that i did or what i've uploaded?

    BTC Donation Address: 19WwTGHVWHCE7p7JvpSYvbHYfKBkmHCFy8




    Contact Info:
    ||

     

    • Join Date: 09-13-2013
    • PREMIUM Since: 11-5-2015

     

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] R - Trainer v0.28 | Zombie Mode Trainer
    By Routess in forum Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-02-2016, 11:46 PM
  2. [Outdated] Black Ops 2 zombie mode Trainer V.4
    By GelbSucht in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 05-14-2013, 10:06 AM
  3. [Outdated] Black Ops 2 zombie mode Trainer V.2
    By GelbSucht in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-26-2013, 01:24 PM
  4. Zombie mode Trainer
    By pr0h4x0r in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-13-2010, 04:36 AM

Tags for this Thread