Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 52
  1. #16
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    MisterY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    80
    Thanks
    4,578
    Quote Originally Posted by stopme View Post
    won't this get you banned? if you directly change values from cheat engine? MisterY what do you think? even if i do this offline can it get me banned? if yes, then i have to make undetectable exe. like yours? can you give a guide on how i can do that? or i mean just briefly explain and i can research it myself.
    Changing values with cheat engine or with the trainer is the same thing, you have to do it offline or you will be banned. My trainers aren't undetected because I'm only using the read/write processmemory class to change values (like cheat engine does I think).

  2. #17
    Blazerod20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Lightbulb

    164 = Plunger
    158 = Storm bow
    150 = Void bow
    154 = Fire bow
    162 = Wolf Bow
    364587 = PAP-ed Man-O-War
    Your Welcome.

    - - - Updated - - -

    96 = Ragnarok

  3. #18
    iKiMb0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the eiffel tower
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Works fine! Ty

  4. #19
    Black Squirrel's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    one word .amazing

  5. #20
    uberthief78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Is the chance of me getting banned lowered if I use this offline?

  6. #21
    fluffybananas22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    478
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Hey man Thanks for always updating your trainers! not many people do what you do keep up the good work

  7. #22
    stopme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by MisterY View Post
    Changing values with cheat engine or with the trainer is the same thing, you have to do it offline or you will be banned. My trainers aren't undetected because I'm only using the read/write processmemory class to change values (like cheat engine does I think).
    so how come when I used ur trainer online even in pub game with 4 ppl, i didn't get banned? i mean i didnt hack in the open it was just 2 the stamina and root beer perks so no one would notice i had them. but when i ask why i didnt get banned i say it in the sense, how did the game / anti-hack system not detect change in values from your trainer?

    Also, okay, so i tried it offline, changed the ammo value for my revolver from its default to 50 and now its unlim ammo basically. but when i bought a new weapon i didn't have unlim ammo on that. You're telling me, that I have to do this for EACH individual weapon? in order to get unlim ammo working for EVERY weapon? lol that's gonna take time.

    Also!!, one more thing, I tried editing values on cheat engine on a different online game I play, It d/c me and I thought i was IP/hwid banned but everything went back to normal and i was able to access the servers/my account again. But i think what happened was the game detected me changing values...i also remember i changed the wrong value before i found the right one
    Last edited by stopme; 05-10-2016 at 04:00 AM.

  8. #23
    yonatan159357's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    its not working for me any Suggestions? pls

  9. #24
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    MisterY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    80
    Thanks
    4,578
    Quote Originally Posted by stopme View Post
    so how come when I used ur trainer online even in pub game with 4 ppl, i didn't get banned? i mean i didnt hack in the open it was just 2 the stamina and root beer perks so no one would notice i had them. but when i ask why i didnt get banned i say it in the sense, how did the game / anti-hack system not detect change in values from your trainer?

    Also, okay, so i tried it offline, changed the ammo value for my revolver from its default to 50 and now its unlim ammo basically. but when i bought a new weapon i didn't have unlim ammo on that. You're telling me, that I have to do this for EACH individual weapon? in order to get unlim ammo working for EVERY weapon? lol that's gonna take time.

    Also!!, one more thing, I tried editing values on cheat engine on a different online game I play, It d/c me and I thought i was IP/hwid banned but everything went back to normal and i was able to access the servers/my account again. But i think what happened was the game detected me changing values...i also remember i changed the wrong value before i found the right one
    That is weird, the anticheat should detect every value change then it should ban the account within a week. For the ammo, yes you have to freeze every ammo address (there are about 7 addresses) with cheat engine.

  10. #25
    cL1cKx3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i hacked my self up to Level 510 (from prestige 2 ) and im not banned
    i used it like 2 weeks every day

  11. #26
    stopme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by MisterY View Post
    That is weird, the anticheat should detect every value change then it should ban the account within a week. For the ammo, yes you have to freeze every ammo address (there are about 7 addresses) with cheat engine.
    oh okay, that's easier. I thought every gun was gonna have its own individual address lol. hmm yeah weird. i heard some ppl make dlls. after finding the address to avoid getting caught with changes. Like, they change somethings.

    sorry im new at this
    Last edited by stopme; 05-10-2016 at 04:33 PM.

  12. #27
    Fazerino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Am I able to use this by myself online? As in I only use this thing online and no one else is in my game

  13. #28
    ZombieMania's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you very much <3

  14. #29
    yeeeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    for some reason,, the trainer is giving me an error and quitting.. wont detect game either

    update: fixed the problem
    Last edited by yeeeh; 05-12-2016 at 05:43 PM.

  15. #30
    stopme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    I have a few questions about CE. I was testing it myself and made ammo and money cheats. but I don't know how i can go about to find the address for beast mode? and what address do you have to manipulate to get speed hack working? and also how did you addresses for the perks? And how would you go about finding the address for the red screen when you're hit?

    Now I haven't seen beast mode in anybody's trainer yet so I'm going to assume that you guys also crash when looking for unknown initial values?

    also anyone that's reading this plz try to answer my questions, I am still learning. Why can't i decompile dll.'s made by hackers in decompilers such as .net reflector? have they closed it so no one can view the source code?
    Last edited by stopme; 05-14-2016 at 02:44 AM.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] -Synex- Black Ops Zombie ::Trainer::
    By Angelchev in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 138
    Last Post: 06-20-2011, 02:52 AM
  2. [Detected] Black ops zombie trainer LOTS OF FEATURES guys
    By lightningss in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 03:24 AM
  3. black ops zombie trainer ammo/money
    By lightningss in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 04:20 PM
  4. [Detected] Black Ops Zombies Trainer (Rapid Fire)+(Menu)
    By Pwnage31 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-14-2011, 02:13 AM
  5. [Detected] black ops zombie trainer V1.1
    By erikkire1 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-11-2011, 10:13 AM