Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #16
    shootermcgavin86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arlington, TX
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Daring
    i have a trainer for basically every version. made by a mastermind named Mistery! He loves hacking lol

  2. #17
    luckymat2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by shootermcgavin86 View Post
    i have a trainer for basically every version. made by a mastermind named Mistery! He loves hacking lol
    Yes, well if I made mine earlier, It would work with every version aswell.

  3. #18
    Mario186500's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks for this

  4. #19
    luckymat2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by Mario186500 View Post
    thanks for this
    You are very welcome.

  5. #20
    HullCogan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Working perfectly with the Steam version on Windows 8.1, awesome dude Might as well delete my CE table, this works a lot smoother.

    Can I make a suggestion for the next version, though, if possible? Instead of loading and saving GumGobbler.conf automatically and by default, maybe make it so you can save the current configuration under whatever name you like, and then you can pick a config to load when you click the load button? That way we could then save different configs for different maps, so for example there are a set of gums I use for The Giant and a different set for Revelations, so I could set up one for The Giant and save it as TheGiant.conf or whatever and then whenever I wanna play The Giant then I just load up that config, or save Revelations.conf for example so I can load that different one up if I'm playing that map.

    Awesome work so far man
    Last edited by HullCogan; 2 Weeks Ago at 04:58 PM.

  6. #21
    luckymat2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by HullCogan View Post
    Working perfectly with the Steam version on Windows 8.1, awesome dude Might as well delete my CE table, this works a lot smoother.

    Can I make a suggestion for the next version, though, if possible? Instead of loading and saving GumGobbler.conf automatically and by default, maybe make it so you can save the current configuration under whatever name you like, and then you can pick a config to load when you click the load button? That way we could then save different configs for different maps, so for example there are a set of gums I use for The Giant and a different set for Revelations, so I could set up one for The Giant and save it as TheGiant.conf or whatever and then whenever I wanna play The Giant then I just load up that config, or save Revelations.conf for example so I can load that different one up if I'm playing that map.

    Awesome work so far man
    Thank you. Yes I was going to include a saveas button, but decided to keep it simple for this release. Next release maybe.
    for the time being you could write a batchfile. e.g.

    TheGiant.bat
    copy giant.conf /Y GumGobbler.conf
    Gobblegum


    Revelations.bat
    copy Revelations.conf /Y GumGobbler.conf
    Gobblegum
    Last edited by luckymat2; 2 Weeks Ago at 05:15 AM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to luckymat2 For This Useful Post:

    HullCogan (2 Weeks Ago)

  8. #22
    HullCogan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by luckymat2 View Post
    Thank you. Yes I was going to include a saveas button, but decided to keep it simple for this release. Next release maybe.
    for the time being you could write a batchfile. e.g.

    TheGiant.bat
    copy giant.conf /Y GumGobbler.conf
    Gobblegum


    Revelations.bat
    copy Revelations.conf /Y GumGobbler.conf
    Gobblegum
    Would be awesome For now I've just created separate folders with different configs in that I just copy-paste over the main one, never really thought about making a batch file

  9. #23
    FloydianX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Updated to the most recent release and now this works flawlessly, thanks a ton for the utility. When I had previously used the Cheat Engine method whenever I popped a Perkaholic I could no longer interact with ANYTHING for the rest of the game. Thankfully this doesn't happen with your tool so that's a HUGE plus.

  10. #24
    wwe299's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Now my version is 79, but it still does not work. I guess it only works on the uncracked version.

  11. #25
    luckymat2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    Have you run Cheat Engine found the Gum offsets?

    Just a thought, you are using it correctly?
    You need to swap the gum before you choose a map and actually start playing.

    Does MisterY cheats work for you?
    Last edited by luckymat2; 1 Week Ago at 09:09 AM.

  12. #26
    xxkmbdxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Tryin to use this right now but anything i try fails. i even straight up used the setting in your screen cap and still nothing

  13. #27
    luckymat2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    What OS are you on? Are you using the legit version of blackop III and is it up to date?
    What do you mean fails, what error message do you get?

    Have you unlocked the classic gum you are trying to swap out. I think my screen shot shows only the classic gum that is availble at lvl 1, but I may have permently unlocked some and forgot.

  14. #28
    Hennenmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    replace failed

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by wwe299 View Post
    Now my version is 79, but it still does not work. I guess it only works on the uncracked version.
    i have the steam version, doesnt work

  15. #29
    luckymat2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    Are you running it before you select a map and start playing.

  16. #30
    Hennenmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by luckymat2 View Post
    Are you running it before you select a map and start playing.
    yup, running right after going offline

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] GobbleGum utility.
    By luckymat2 in forum Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 3 Weeks Ago, 08:46 PM
  2. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 11:25 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 04:51 PM
  4. Version.ini for Warrock
    By tomvernons in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 10:47 AM