Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Randomsheit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand Bro
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    820
    My Mood
    Amused

    Not letting me choose brightness

    Hey guys,

    I am hyped about trying this on PC but when I launch I am put on the screen to pick brightness and there is no confirm button ( I have tried restarting game multiple times, restarting PC, new drivers, more restart.

    Still can't pick.
    Anyone else have this problem or know how I can bypass this screen?
    I thought if the config had brightness it might get past this screen, but I see nothing in the config for that,
    Code:
    CorpseCount = "32" // Domain is any integer from 0 to 32
    ChatHeight = "8" // Domain is any integer from 0 to 8
    MouseSensitivity = "0.022" // Domain is any number from -1 to 1
    MouseLook = "1" // Domain is 0 or 1
    EnableGamepad = "1" // Domain is 0 or 1
    MaxFPS = "0" // Domain is any integer from 0 to 1000
    DrawFPS = "0" // Domain is 0 or 1
    SplitscreenDirection = "0" // Domain is 0 or 1
    VoiceChat = "1" // Domain is 0 or 1
    SoundOcclusion = "1" // Domain is 0 or 1
    WorkerThreads = "4" // Domain is any integer from 1 to 4
    RecommendedSet = "1" // Domain is 0 or 1
    LastDriverNvidia = "35560" // Domain is any integer 0 or bigger
    LastDriverAMD = "0" // Domain is any integer 0 or bigger
    FullScreenMode = "2" // Domain is any integer from 0 to 2
    WindowX = "0" // Domain is any integer from -8192 to 8192
    WindowY = "0" // Domain is any integer from -8192 to 8192
    WindowSize = "1920x1080" // Domain is any text
    RefreshRate = "60" // Domain is any integer from 1 to 240
    Monitor = "0" // Domain is any integer from 0 to 8
    Vsync = "1" // Domain is 0 or 1
    ResolutionMultiplier = "0.85" // Domain is any number from 0.5 to 2
    DisplayGamma = "sRGB" // Domain is one of the following:   0: sRGB,   1: rec.709,   2: rec.709 - Limited
    MeshQuality = "2" // Domain is any integer from 0 to 8
    TextureFilter = "2" // Domain is any integer from 0 to 2
    TextureQuality = "3" // Domain is any integer from 0 to 3
    TextureQualityFX = "3" // Domain is any integer from 0 to 15
    TextureQualityProbes = "1" // Domain is any integer from 0 to 16
    TextureQualityBakedSunShadows = "2" // Domain is any integer from 0 to 2
    TextureLowDetailResident = "0" // Domain is 0 or 1
    DisableDynamicSunShadows = "0" // Domain is 0 or 1
    SpotShadowQuality = "512" // Domain is any integer from 128 to 8192
    OmniShadowQuality = "256" // Domain is any integer from 128 to 2048
    VolumetricLighting = "0" // Domain is 0 or 1
    OIT = "0" // Domain is 0 or 1
    OITLayers = "8" // Domain is one of the following:   0: 8,   1: 9,   2: 12,   3: 16
    SSAO = "1" // Domain is 0 or 1
    AATechnique = "Filmic SMAA T2x" // Domain is one of the following:   0: None,   1: FXAA,   2: SMAA 1x,   3: Filmic SMAA 1x,   4: SMAA T2x,   5: Filmic SMAA T2x
    FOV = "90" // Domain is any number from 65 to 90
    This is the screen I have;



    I can get the confirm button sometimes (after random clicking, but seem to never be able to get past it, note I have no cursor at this screen;



    I have multiple displays and I tried unplugging two of them so I only have the one, same problem.
    Last edited by Randomsheit; 08-26-2015 at 02:21 AM. Reason: Updated info
    Quite newb at C# But keen to learn more

Similar Threads

  1. Its not letting me "View Page Source"
    By TTG-React in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-25-2012, 01:31 AM
  2. [Solved] Warrock start button is shaded, will not let me press start.
    By badb0ik1ll3r in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-18-2011, 08:45 AM
  3. [Solved] Not letting me join games?
    By Nerd_01 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-24-2011, 06:28 PM
  4. Windows Error will not let CA start
    By craigrobertson in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 04:37 PM
  5. NOT LET THIS PPLS GET ON THIS SITE
    By schokk21 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2008, 09:25 AM