Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    [NEWACCOUNT]Yano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CL_WritePacket();
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,425
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Question Lag while Memory Scans

    Sup guys!

    I normally use CE to get the most offsets (positions etc) to make my 2D/3D hacks
    Am I the only one that has the following problem:

    http://prntscr.com/8a1bg6

    The scan stucks at any point so I must restart CE.
    Code:
    __asm mov [RecoilVec], 0

  2. #2
    i4mTh3Fr34kPr0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    4,152
    this is normal
    i think everyone have this problem.
    cuz bo3 is terrible optimized..
    you need a lot of ram to scan.. it works on my PC with 16gb ram. and on the pc from my brother with 8gb.. laggs xD idk why (and i think you need a good processor too)

    "Final optimizations and final Advanced Graphics features are not included in the PC Beta"
    Last edited by i4mTh3Fr34kPr0; 08-29-2015 at 08:57 AM.


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 For This Useful Post:

    exelo (08-30-2015)

  4. #3
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,086
    My Mood
    Tired
    I would assume that you're scanning so many addresses that your PC/Cheat engine basically cant keep up. When i do a very badly refined search mine freezes aswell.

    seing the screenshot its defenatly too many addresses 1.000.000.000+ addrasses causes crashes ye
    Last edited by SammyDoge1; 08-29-2015 at 08:59 AM.





  5. #4
    [NEWACCOUNT]Yano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CL_WritePacket();
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,425
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 View Post
    this is normal
    i think everyone have this problem.
    cuz bo3 is terrible optimized..
    you need a lot of ram to scan.. it works on my PC with 16gb ram. and on the pc from my brother with 8gb.. laggs xD idk why (and i think you need a good processor too)
    I got 16gb ram too ^^ Yea bo3 memory usage sucks hard they should fix that I also got a good processor :/ It scans pretty fast but stucks anytime, wish there would be private game in beta
    Code:
    __asm mov [RecoilVec], 0

  6. #5
    i4mTh3Fr34kPr0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    4,152
    Quote Originally Posted by SammyDoge1 View Post
    I would assume that you're scanning so many addresses that your PC/Cheat engine basically cant keep up. When i do a very badly refined search mine freezes aswell.

    seing the screenshot its defenatly too many addresses 1.000.000.000+ addrasses causes crashes ye
    i think to many addresses is not the problem.
    i found 19.000.000.000 addresses xD
    (and no crash)


    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by [NEWACCOUNT]Yano View Post
    I got 16gb ram too ^^ Yea bo3 memory usage sucks hard they should fix that I also got a good processor :/ It scans pretty fast but stucks anytime, wish there would be private game in beta
    oh dude.. wtf
    mh idk it works on my PC without crash
    i have laggs but not crashes...


  7. #6
    [NEWACCOUNT]Yano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CL_WritePacket();
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3,425
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 View Post


    i think to many addresses is not the problem.
    i found 19.000.000.000 addresses xD
    (and no crash)


    - - - Updated - - -



    oh dude.. wtf
    mh idk it works on my PC without crash
    i have laggs but not crashes...
    Looks like it really depends on what youre searching for ^^ Maybe if a value of a found adress changes while its being scanned or so it crashes.
    Code:
    __asm mov [RecoilVec], 0

  8. #7
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,086
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by [NEWACCOUNT]Yano View Post
    Looks like it really depends on what youre searching for ^^ Maybe if a value of a found adress changes while its being scanned or so it crashes.
    Quote Originally Posted by i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 View Post


    i think to many addresses is not the problem.
    i found 19.000.000.000 addresses xD
    (and no crash)

    Mine only crashes when i find like 1.000.000 + adresses on 1 value search, still i got 16gigs of RAM.
    Last edited by SammyDoge1; 08-29-2015 at 09:11 AM.





  9. #8
    i4mTh3Fr34kPr0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    4,152
    Quote Originally Posted by [NEWACCOUNT]Yano View Post
    Looks like it really depends on what youre searching for ^^ Maybe if a value of a found adress changes while its being scanned or so it crashes.
    uhm all works for me


  10. #9
    exelo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by [NEWACCOUNT]Yano View Post
    Sup guys!

    I normally use CE to get the most offsets (positions etc) to make my 2D/3D hacks
    Am I the only one that has the following problem:

    http://prntscr.com/8a1bg6

    The scan stucks at any point so I must restart CE.
    Yeah C.E is a ram scanner software which just ram too for scanning, and with bo3 who literally eat it, its a damn struggle.
    Also if your scanning 1/0 its normal that its lag just saying,

  11. #10
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    You guys are depending on CE wayyyyyyyy to much. That's what's wrong.

Similar Threads

  1. lag while using hacks
    By mops135 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-19-2010, 12:55 PM
  2. How to Reduce Lag While Playing/Hacking Combat Arms.
    By KayNineKid in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-16-2010, 04:38 PM
  3. With Lag while using FRAPS
    By NeonNoise in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 03:48 AM
  4. [PB-WarRock]Memory Scanning Address
    By Vista in forum PunkBuster
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-04-2009, 01:27 AM
  5. PB Doesn't do any memory scans
    By Koekenbakker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-01-2008, 05:52 PM