Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    white_rabbit01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by vidmavidma View Post
    PPJoy and vJoy.
    I've done research on this but no luck in making BLOPS 3 recognize my virtual joystick. I've got a virtual joystick via PPJoy and an autohotkey script to control the right stick

  2. #17
    TheRelaxingEnd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    just a question
    why would the game gives you aimassist if you are using a controller ?
    wouldn't that be unfair against people who use mouse and keyboard ?

  3. #18
    vidmavidma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    FYI this exploit is working again. Been working for some time now, actually. Or so I've heard.

  4. #19
    z3pHyRoTh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    in vJoy you need programming skills to setup the feeder application.

    PPjoy well block ops does not recognize the cotroller.

    PIEFree is also cool yet the scripts dont have effect on the game. (for me at least tho)

    Id gladly move reload and jump to other mouse buttons but simply dont got them (lord praise the razer abysss useless af)

  5. #20
    Phelyxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can pls anyone make a video of how to got aim assist with mouse?

  6. #21
    Nem3sis94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    13
    What if you take your controller, tape down the R2 or L2 (ps3 controller using motionjoy to make it look like a x360 controller) then the game will think you are using a controller, you can navigate the game with WASD keys and play with keyboard too, try that
    MY PC:
    • i5 3570K OC 4.4Ghz @ 1.195
    • ASRock Z77 Extreme 4
    • 16GB DDR3 Ram
    • EVGA GTX 980ti SC
    • 500gb SSD 2TB WD
    • Corsair RM 850W PSU
    • Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [WTB] PSN account/code with Black Ops 3 The Gaint Map Pack
    By Skambo in forum Buying Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-13-2015, 07:26 AM
  2. Anybody wanna play Black Ops with lonely Jabuuuty?
    By Jabuuty671 in forum Playstation General Discussion
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 05-31-2011, 09:32 PM
  3. [Solved]Free torrent Black ops with crack?
    By frandaman in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-06-2011, 11:13 PM
  4. Is it Possible to get hacks for Black Ops, on the Xbox?
    By ryski123 in forum XBOX General Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-13-2011, 06:07 PM
  5. Quickscoping in Black Ops with GOLDEN L96
    By rowan112 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-02-2010, 02:34 PM