Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    pwnage37's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Amused

    Post help with using offsets for camo ranks prestige ect...

    I was just wondering how you would use something like 0x38907E58 [Size= dword(32b) | Input= 0-55], Do you do it in cheat engine I'm just confused -Help much appreciated.
    Beaware my skype account was recently hacked and files were sent out this was not me do not open them.

    Successful trades = 11
    Scammed trades = 1

     

    Donator since November 8 2015
    Member since March 2013

    pwnage37mpgh@gmail.com
     



     

    Quote Originally Posted by tjmax65 View Post
    Sold him my account, fast and went first
    Quote Originally Posted by zdravu11 View Post
    +vouch friendly and fast trader, I went first. Suggesting him.
    Quote Originally Posted by zombhe1 View Post
    +1 Trade went really fast and he's nice
    Quote Originally Posted by CHANDLER12 View Post
    +1 Vouch was a really fast trade went really smooth
    Quote Originally Posted by PM_ME_YOUR_PASSWORD View Post
    Date: 11/14/15
    Other Person involved: Went first
    Item that has bought by you: 25 potions of defence
    Selling Thread (URL): http: // www mpgh net / forum /showthread php? t=1047395
    Optional:

    Quote Originally Posted by Donald Trump
    When I was young my father gave me a small loan of one million dollars.

  2. #2
    damnzit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    255
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    This Address is for coding not for use directly in Cheat Engine.


    Example:


    Code:
    DWORD address1 = 0x38907E38; 
        DWORD address2 = 0x38907E58; 
        int value1 = 10;
        int value2 = 55;

  3. #3
    hkKenshin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    321
    Code:
    // sizeof(DWORD) == 32 bits or 4 bytes
    // sizeof(UINT64) == 64 bits or 8 bytes
    
    #define MY_ADDR 0x1DEADC0DE // This is a 64 bit address
    DWORD myAddrI32 = MY_ADDR; // Guess what happens -- MY_ADDR is casted to a 32 bit value meaning the prefixed '1' gets removed and the address transforms to 0xDEADC0DE
    UINT64 myAddrI64 = MY_ADDR; // This is interpreted as it should be.
    That's C++ code.
    If you're using another language, make sure your program compiles as x64 and imports your APIs as x64 ( All LPVOID pointers get 64 bit values )
    Also ensure you're using 64 bit variables to hold your values.
    Last edited by Hunter; 07-18-2016 at 02:22 AM. Reason: Offensive language isn't allowed whatsoever.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help with finding offsets.
    By Diamond in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-25-2013, 02:06 AM
  2. [Help Request] Need help with UAV/wallhack for Cheat engine
    By Sirloth in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-28-2012, 05:16 PM
  3. [Help Request] help with Gforce hack for crossfire!!!
    By zonatefever in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 05:37 PM
  4. Help with Request Code for Adobe Illustrator
    By Groover111 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-27-2008, 09:46 AM
  5. Help with using renders? plz
    By acepwnage in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-11-2006, 01:37 PM