Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    iIIusionist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Player card hack

    hello,

    I found a way to choose any calling card even the ones that are locked (master or supply drop), but there is a problem:
    - the game won't save the calling card while restarting
    - the calling card is displayed inside the matchmaking lobby but sometimes not visible ingame (ex. calling a uav or other killstreak)

    I hope somebody could help

  2. #2
    kirillpopovs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Guys forgive me if I am wrong!
    The thing is that you might see it on your screen, but other people can't because the game safe and data is server side (I think so).

  3. #3
    iIIusionist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by kirillpopovs View Post
    Guys forgive me if I am wrong!
    The thing is that you might see it on your screen, but other people can't because the game safe and data is server side (I think so).
    Nope my friends and other players confirmed inside the lobby and ingame that they saw my master player card

  4. #4
    vibrantflame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by iIIusionist View Post
    Nope my friends and other players confirmed inside the lobby and ingame that they saw my master player card
    The guys here can tell you how to get it working if you share the details on how you did it. They might be able to make it safer to do as well.

    An easy way to do it would be a program that checks when a game ends, and reruns the script.

  5. #5
    iIIusionist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by vibrantflame View Post
    The guys here can tell you how to get it working if you share the details on how you did it. They might be able to make it safer to do as well.

    An easy way to do it would be a program that checks when a game ends, and reruns the script.
    vibrantflame, i already posted my methode in the other sticky topic "source code", there they can find it.
    Last edited by Hunter; 07-18-2016 at 02:18 AM.

  6. #6
    fx666666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    360
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    323
    My Mood
    Amused
    Changing/adding thing you shouldnt have like killstreak, camo,attachments calling card will get you vac ban xD.
    Good amount of people that change thing like killstreak and camo or edit memory with cheat engine got vac later.
    ARMA 3 DESOLATION MENU









Similar Threads

  1. Quebec & Singapore Players. Legit??Hacks??
    By Jabuuty671 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 191
    Last Post: 04-03-2010, 01:16 AM
  2. [Release] Player Stats Hack | Level 70 HACK |
    By Gravemind1 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 01-16-2010, 06:30 PM
  3. [Release] Player Stats Hack 2.0 | Level 70 HACK | TIME PLAYED HACK
    By Gravemind1 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 235
    Last Post: 01-13-2010, 07:07 PM
  4. Card Hacking (Virtual Reality)
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 06:37 PM
  5. player chams hack
    By pwing in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-07-2008, 09:02 AM