Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    nanotrybox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9

    Post Error code and not updated

    After the patch i am not able to access the online services of COD BO3 I recieve a number of errors mainly AF or abcd etc...

    Anyone got a fix for that except for waiting for the thing to change from 37.0.0.0 to 37.1.1.0?

    I everything that google indexed or wtvr... Please Help!

    Thank you!
    Last edited by akim14; 01-04-2016 at 03:36 AM.

  2. #2
    Gratin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    177
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    493
    My Mood
    Inspired
    You may be vac banned. Check http://vacbanned.com/
     

    Quote Originally Posted by RyanFalterJr View Post
    Vouch for Gratin, he went first, i gave him the items. Easy trader trustworthy

  3. #3
    Nevro_TiK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Seriously...

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Error Code 0 ! And Failed to update Module!
    By Rain28 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-25-2013, 09:46 PM
  2. [Solved] What Is This Error Code and How do I fix it?
    By diako77 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-27-2012, 04:59 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-27-2009, 04:15 PM
  4. Fail To Update Protection Modules Error Code [0x00000002]
    By oobio in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-30-2008, 04:43 PM
  5. NOt about D/C, I get an error code before I even start
    By JewCrew162534 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 09:49 AM